TEC- Emissiemetingen 2027-2032[E25]
Antwerpen, BelgiumVNOC vzw[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- TEC- Emissiemetingen 2027-2032
- Who can bid
- Place of performance: Arr. Ath (NUTS BE32A).
- Place of performance: Arr. Antwerpen (NUTS BE211).
- Place of performance: Arr. Turnhout (NUTS BE213).
- Place of performance: Arr. Maaseik (NUTS BE225).
- Place of performance: Arr. Gent (NUTS BE234).
- Deadline[E6]
- Buyer's deadline: 12 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 12 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- VNOC vzwSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
- Place of performance: Arr. Ath (NUTS BE32A).[E8]
- Place of performance: Arr. Antwerpen (NUTS BE211).[E16]
10 more requirements, possible blockers and open questions are in your free profile.
Create a free profileTender documents
We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.
Read the notice and any linked public documents
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
What the check needs
- Instructions to bidders: still needed
- Specification: still needed
- Selection questionnaire: still needed
- Scoring and award criteria: still needed
Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.
Add the documents yourself
Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
- Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
- Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
About the requirement
From the notice· As published, in Dutch.
TEC- Emissiemetingen 2027-2032[E7]Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: Arr. Ath (NUTS BE32A).[E8]
- ConditionPlace of performance: Arr. Antwerpen (NUTS BE211).[E16]
- ConditionPlace of performance: Arr. Turnhout (NUTS BE213).[E17]
- ConditionPlace of performance: Arr. Maaseik (NUTS BE225).[E18]
- ConditionPlace of performance: Arr. Gent (NUTS BE234).[E9]
- ConditionPlace of performance: Arr. Sint-Niklaas (NUTS BE236).[E10]
- ConditionPlace of performance: Arr. Aalst (NUTS BE231).[E11]
- ConditionPlace of performance: Arr. de Bruxelles-Capitale/Arr. Brussel-Hoofdstad (NUTS BE100).[E12]
- ConditionPlace of performance: Arr. Kortrijk (NUTS BE254).[E13]
- ConditionPlace of performance: Arr. Oostende (NUTS BE255).[E14]
- ConditionPlace of performance: Arr. Hasselt (NUTS BE224).[E15]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E19]
- DetailAward criteria types: cost.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 72 months.[E4]
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is Dutch. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E21]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 752219-2026
Evidence
25 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: cost.
Document 752219-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is VNOC vzw.
Document 752219-2026, field /buyer-name/nld, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 90731100.
Document 752219-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The contract duration is 72 months.
“72 MONTH”
Document 752219-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer is in Belgium.
“BEL”
Document 752219-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Tenders must be received by 12 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1.
“2026-11-12+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”
Document 752219-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The buyer describes the requirement (in Dutch).
“TEC- Emissiemetingen 2027-2032”
Document 752219-2026, field /description-proc/nld, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Place of performance: Arr. Ath (NUTS BE32A).
Document 752219-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Place of performance: Arr. Gent (NUTS BE234).
Document 752219-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Place of performance: Arr. Sint-Niklaas (NUTS BE236).
Document 752219-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Place of performance: Arr. Aalst (NUTS BE231).
Document 752219-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
Place of performance: Arr. de Bruxelles-Capitale/Arr. Brussel-Hoofdstad (NUTS BE100).
Document 752219-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
Place of performance: Arr. Kortrijk (NUTS BE254).
Document 752219-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
Place of performance: Arr. Oostende (NUTS BE255).
Document 752219-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
Place of performance: Arr. Hasselt (NUTS BE224).
Document 752219-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
Place of performance: Arr. Antwerpen (NUTS BE211).
Document 752219-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
Place of performance: Arr. Turnhout (NUTS BE213).
Document 752219-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
Place of performance: Arr. Maaseik (NUTS BE225).
Document 752219-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 752219-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 752219-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
The procedure title in Dutch is "TEC- Emissiemetingen 2027-2032".
Document 752219-2026, field /title-proc/nld, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
The procedure is: Open procedure.
“open”
Document 752219-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E23
TED published the notice on 29 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-29+01:00”
Document 752219-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E24
This notice changes an earlier one (reason: information added).
“update-add”
Document 752219-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E25
The notice is titled "Belgium – Air quality management – TEC- Emissiemetingen 2027-2032".
Document 752219-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.