PTK - Laboratórne prístroje a vybavenie[E10]
SlovakiaTrenčiansky krajÚstredná vojenská nemocnica SNP Ružomberok - FN[E1]
- Deadline
- Not stated
- Value[E11]
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Not statedOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
- Bid language
- Bids likely in Slovak
- Your fit
- Sign in to see your fit
In plain English
- What they want
- Writing a short summary in your language…
- Who can bid
- The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E7]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- RiskThe official language is Slovak. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E8]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Published[E9]
- 30 Oct 2026
- Last checked
- 8 hours ago
About the requirement · From the notice, As published, in Slovak.
Predmetom zákazky je obstaranie laboratórnych prístrojov a vybavenia pre šesť laboratórnych pracovísk novej Vojenskej nemocnice v Prešove v nasledovnej (predbežnej) skladbe. Hospodársky subjekt sa môže prihlásiť do jednej alebo viacerých skupín. V rámci skupiny môže ponúknuť aj len niektoré prístroje. Účasť na prípravných trhových konzultáciách je dobrovoľná. Hospodárske subjekty, ktoré sa zúčastnia prípravných trhových konzultácií, sa môžu následne zúčastniť pripravovaného postupu pre zadanie zákazky a predložiť ponuku.[E4]Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
- Place of performance: Trenčiansky kraj (NUTS SK022).[E6]
- Place of performance: Prešovský kraj (NUTS SK041).[E5]
Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.
Create a free profileEligibility and requirements
- DetailPlace of performance: Trenčiansky kraj (NUTS SK022).[E6]
- The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.
Tender documents
We can read the official notice for you. The full tender documents are usually on the buyer's own portal: add them below, or paste their public address, for a full check.
Read the notice and any linked public documents
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
What the check needs
- Instructions to bidders: still needed
- Specification: still needed
- Selection questionnaire: still needed
- Scoring and award criteria: still needed
Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.
Add the documents yourself
Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.
Sign in to upload documents.
Or forward them by email
Sign in to get a forwarding address for this tender.
- Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
- Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
- Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Already written your answers?
Check your draft against this tender's questions, limits and your evidence before you submit.
Review my draft · £199See a sample reviewÚstredná vojenská nemocnica SNP Ružomberok - FN
- Buyer profile
- uvo.gov.sk/…
- Main line
- +421904281818
- Address
- Gen. Miloša Vesela, 03426, Ružomberok
How to ask a question
Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route
The notice also names a person to contact. We do not show personal contact details: open the original notice to see them. We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.
Evidence11 facts from the notice · ShowHide
Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Ústredná vojenská nemocnica SNP Ružomberok - FN.
Document 753895-2026, field /buyer-name/slk, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 38000000.
Document 753895-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The buyer is in Slovakia.
“SVK”
Document 753895-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement (in Slovak).
“Predmetom zákazky je obstaranie laboratórnych prístrojov a vybavenia pre šesť laboratórnych pracovísk novej Vojenskej nemocnice v Prešove v nasledovnej (predbežnej) skladbe. Hospodársky subjekt sa môže prihlásiť do jednej alebo viacerých skupín. V rámci skupiny môže ponúknuť aj…”
Document 753895-2026, field /description-proc/slk, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Place of performance: Prešovský kraj (NUTS SK041).
Document 753895-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Place of performance: Trenčiansky kraj (NUTS SK022).
Document 753895-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-only.
Document 753895-2026, field /notice-type, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The procedure title in Slovak is "PTK - Laboratórne prístroje a vybavenie".
Document 753895-2026, field /title-proc/slk, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
TED published the notice on 30 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-30+01:00”
Document 753895-2026, field /publication-date, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is titled "Slovakia – Laboratory, optical and precision equipments (excl. glasses) – PTK - Laboratórne prístroje a vybavenie".
Document 753895-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The estimated value is EUR 0.01.
“0.01 EUR”
Document 753895-2026, field /estimated-value-proc, read 30 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.
Updates
First seen · 30 Oct 2026, 19:44 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document 753895-2026