Installation of Kitchen Units[E16]
United KingdomPlymouthPlymouth Community Homes[E1]
- Deadline[E4]
- Buyer's deadline: 31 May 2024, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 31 May 2024, 09:00 UTC.
- Value
- Not stated
- Procedure[E13]
- Open procedureOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
- Bid language
- Your language
- Your fit
- Sign in to see your fit
In plain English
- What they want
The PCH is seeking suitability qualified suppliers to respond to this ITT for the Installation or Refurbishment of existing Kitchen Units. Contractor to undertake initial survey of each property issued on the proposed programme of works to identify extent of work required. Photographic evidence to be provided.
- Who can bid
- The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.
This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Published[E14]
- 1 May 2024
- Last checked
- 2 days ago
About the requirement · From the notice
The PCH is seeking suitability qualified suppliers to respond to this ITT for the Installation or Refurbishment of existing Kitchen Units. Contractor to undertake initial survey of each property issued on the proposed programme of works to identify extent of work required. Photographic evidence to be provided. Any property identified as requiring full replacement kitchen to be identified and brought to the attention of the supervising officer for consideration and instruction to continue[E5]
Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
4 more requirements, possible blockers and open questions are in your free profile.
Create a free profileEligibility and requirements
- DetailDelivery location: British Oversea Territories.[E7]
- The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.
Tender documents
The tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We never sign in for you. Download them there and add them below, or paste their public address.
Plymouth Community Homes
The notice gives no contact route for the buyer beyond the original notice.
How to ask a question
Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route
We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.
Evidence16 facts from the notice · ShowHide
Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Plymouth Community Homes.
Document 519a70df-908e-4afd-a41a-6541a6bcffd4-746965, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 39141400 (Fitted kitchens).
Document 519a70df-908e-4afd-a41a-6541a6bcffd4-746965, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.
“ENG”
Document 519a70df-908e-4afd-a41a-6541a6bcffd4-746965, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be submitted by 31 May 2024, 10:00 UTC+01:00.
“2024-05-31T10:00:00+01:00”
Document 519a70df-908e-4afd-a41a-6541a6bcffd4-746965, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“The PCH is seeking suitability qualified suppliers to respond to this ITT for the Installation or Refurbishment of existing Kitchen Units. Contractor to undertake initial survey of each property issued on the proposed programme of works to identify extent of work required. Photo…”
Document 519a70df-908e-4afd-a41a-6541a6bcffd4-746965, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery location: Channel Islands.
Document 519a70df-908e-4afd-a41a-6541a6bcffd4-746965, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Delivery location: British Oversea Territories.
Document 519a70df-908e-4afd-a41a-6541a6bcffd4-746965, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Delivery location: United Kingdom.
Document 519a70df-908e-4afd-a41a-6541a6bcffd4-746965, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Delivery location: Rest of the World.
Document 519a70df-908e-4afd-a41a-6541a6bcffd4-746965, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Delivery location: Isle of Man.
Document 519a70df-908e-4afd-a41a-6541a6bcffd4-746965, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Delivery location: Europe.
Document 519a70df-908e-4afd-a41a-6541a6bcffd4-746965, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.
“tender”
Document 519a70df-908e-4afd-a41a-6541a6bcffd4-746965, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The procedure is: Open procedure.
Document 519a70df-908e-4afd-a41a-6541a6bcffd4-746965, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice was published on 1 May 2024.
“2024-05-01T16:07:44+01:00”
Document 519a70df-908e-4afd-a41a-6541a6bcffd4-746965, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.
Document 519a70df-908e-4afd-a41a-6541a6bcffd4-746965, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is titled "Installation of Kitchen Units".
Document 519a70df-908e-4afd-a41a-6541a6bcffd4-746965, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 14:13 UTC
The deadline (2024-05-31T09:00:00.000Z) has passed.
Source document 519a70df-908e-4afd-a41a-6541a6bcffd4-746965