Out of Court Resolution Domestic Abuse Intervention Programme[E11]
United KingdomDevonDevon and Cornwall Police[E1]
- Deadline[E4]
- Buyer's deadline: 28 Oct 2024, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 28 Oct 2024, 12:00 UTC.
- Value
- Not stated
- Procedure[E8]
- Open procedure (above threshold)One stage: bids go in by the deadline
- Bid language
- Your language
- Your fit
- Sign in to see your fit
In plain English
- What they want
A service to licence and deliver a group work intervention on behalf of Devon and Cornwall Police for those charged with either intimate or non-intimate Domestic Abuse and who have been assessed as suitable for either a Conditional or Diversionary Caution and/or other Out of Out Court Resolutions (OoCR). Additional information: Sell2 (in-tend.co.uk) Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No
- Who can bid
- The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.
This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Published[E9]
- 23 Sept 2024
- Last checked
- 26 hours ago
About the requirement · From the notice
A service to licence and deliver a group work intervention on behalf of Devon and Cornwall Police for those charged with either intimate or non-intimate Domestic Abuse and who have been assessed as suitable for either a Conditional or Diversionary Caution and/or other Out of Out Court Resolutions (OoCR). Additional information: Sell2 (in-tend.co.uk) Is a Recurrent Procurement Type? : No[E5]
Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
- Delivery location: South West, United Kingdom.[E6]
Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.
Create a free profileEligibility and requirements
- DetailDelivery location: South West, United Kingdom.[E6]
- The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.
Tender documents
The tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We never sign in for you. Download them there and add them below, or paste their public address.
Devon and Cornwall Police
The notice gives no contact route for the buyer beyond the original notice.
How to ask a question
Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route
We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.
Evidence11 facts from the notice · ShowHide
Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Devon and Cornwall Police.
Document af1acfa6-793c-4eb8-89b6-78f6e1e9cfb9-787420, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:56 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 85312300 (Guidance and counselling services).
Document af1acfa6-793c-4eb8-89b6-78f6e1e9cfb9-787420, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:56 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.
Document af1acfa6-793c-4eb8-89b6-78f6e1e9cfb9-787420, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:56 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be submitted by 28 Oct 2024, 12:00 UTC.
“2024-10-28T12:00:00Z”
Document af1acfa6-793c-4eb8-89b6-78f6e1e9cfb9-787420, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:56 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“A service to licence and deliver a group work intervention on behalf of Devon and Cornwall Police for those charged with either intimate or non-intimate Domestic Abuse and who have been assessed as suitable for either a Conditional or Diversionary Caution and/or other Out of Out…”
Document af1acfa6-793c-4eb8-89b6-78f6e1e9cfb9-787420, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:56 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery location: South West, United Kingdom.
Document af1acfa6-793c-4eb8-89b6-78f6e1e9cfb9-787420, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:56 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.
“tender”
Document af1acfa6-793c-4eb8-89b6-78f6e1e9cfb9-787420, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:56 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The procedure is: Open procedure (above threshold).
Document af1acfa6-793c-4eb8-89b6-78f6e1e9cfb9-787420, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:56 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice was published on 23 Sep 2024.
“2024-09-23T08:43:44+01:00”
Document af1acfa6-793c-4eb8-89b6-78f6e1e9cfb9-787420, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:56 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.
Document af1acfa6-793c-4eb8-89b6-78f6e1e9cfb9-787420, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:56 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is titled "Out of Court Resolution Domestic Abuse Intervention Programme".
Document af1acfa6-793c-4eb8-89b6-78f6e1e9cfb9-787420, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:56 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:56 UTC
The deadline (2024-10-28T12:00:00.000Z) has passed.
Source document af1acfa6-793c-4eb8-89b6-78f6e1e9cfb9-787420