Office Supplies & Stationery for MHDC, WDC, WCC[E11]
United KingdomPershoreWychavon District Council[E1]
- Deadline[E4]
- Buyer's deadline: 3 Apr 2024, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 3 Apr 2024, 11:00 UTC.
- Value
- Not stated
- Procedure[E8]
- Open procedure (below threshold)One stage: bids go in by the deadline
- Bid language
- Your language
- Your fit
- Sign in to see your fit
In plain English
- What they want
Malvern Hills District Council, Worcester City Council and Wychavon District Council are jointly inviting Tenders from potential suppliers for the provision of office supplies and equipment. There will be three separate contracts with each individual Council placing orders and being invoiced separately. Appendix 3 - Contract will be to follow.
- Who can bid
- The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.
This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Published[E9]
- 5 Mar 2024
- Last checked
- 22 hours ago
About the requirement · From the notice
Malvern Hills District Council, Worcester City Council and Wychavon District Council are jointly inviting Tenders from potential suppliers for the provision of office supplies and equipment. There will be three separate contracts with each individual Council placing orders and being invoiced separately. Appendix 3 - Contract will be to follow. The Council is using the e-procurement portal known as the Proactis Pro-Contract portal https://procontract.due-north.com to conduct this procurement exercise. To gain access to the procurement documents, bidders will need to register their company details at the above website. Once registered, bidders will be emailed a log-in and password, allowing them to gain access to the procurement documents. Bidders will need to search for the invitation under Wychavon District Council and then electronically submit an expression of interest and follow the online instructions to view the procurement documents. Additional information: The Council is using the e-procurement portal known as the Proactis Pro-Contract portal https://procontract.due-north.com to conduct this procurement exercise. To gain access to the procurement documents, bidders will need to register their company details at the above website. Once registered, bidders will be emailed a log-in and password, allowing them to gain access to the procurement documents. Bidders will need to search for the invitation under Wychavon District Council and then electronically submit an expression of interest and follow the online instructions to view the procurement documents.[E5]
Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
- Delivery location: England, United Kingdom.[E6]
Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.
Create a free profileEligibility and requirements
- DetailDelivery location: England, United Kingdom.[E6]
- The notice doesn't say. Check the selection criteria in the tender documents.
Tender documents
The tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We never sign in for you. Download them there and add them below, or paste their public address.
Wychavon District Council
The notice gives no contact route for the buyer beyond the original notice.
How to ask a question
Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route
We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.
Evidence11 facts from the notice · ShowHide
Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Wychavon District Council.
Document 1bfe1410-6683-41f6-b064-9075befb5b5d-729047, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 30190000 (Various office equipment and supplies).
Document 1bfe1410-6683-41f6-b064-9075befb5b5d-729047, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.
Document 1bfe1410-6683-41f6-b064-9075befb5b5d-729047, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be submitted by 3 Apr 2024, 12:00 UTC+01:00.
“2024-04-03T12:00:00+01:00”
Document 1bfe1410-6683-41f6-b064-9075befb5b5d-729047, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Malvern Hills District Council, Worcester City Council and Wychavon District Council are jointly inviting Tenders from potential suppliers for the provision of office supplies and equipment. There will be three separate contracts with each individual Council placing orders and b…”
Document 1bfe1410-6683-41f6-b064-9075befb5b5d-729047, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery location: England, United Kingdom.
Document 1bfe1410-6683-41f6-b064-9075befb5b5d-729047, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.
“tender”
Document 1bfe1410-6683-41f6-b064-9075befb5b5d-729047, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The procedure is: Open procedure (below threshold).
Document 1bfe1410-6683-41f6-b064-9075befb5b5d-729047, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice was published on 5 Mar 2024.
“2024-03-05T12:34:06Z”
Document 1bfe1410-6683-41f6-b064-9075befb5b5d-729047, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.
Document 1bfe1410-6683-41f6-b064-9075befb5b5d-729047, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is titled "Office Supplies & Stationery for MHDC, WDC, WCC".
Document 1bfe1410-6683-41f6-b064-9075befb5b5d-729047, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC
The deadline (2024-04-03T11:00:00.000Z) has passed.
Source document 1bfe1410-6683-41f6-b064-9075befb5b5d-729047