Workforce Solution 2[E17]
United KingdomLiverpoolGovernment Commercial Agency[E1]
- Deadline
- Not stated
- Value[E18]
- GBP 20,000,000,000
- Procedure
- Not statedOne stage: bids go in by the deadline
- Bid language
- Your language
- Your fit
- Sign in to see your fit
In plain English
- What they want
The Workforce Solutions 2 Framework will provide a central route for the public sector to procure the extended workforce and acquire talent. This spans: Contingent Labour and associated services, Recruitment Permanent Outsourcing (RPO) and associated services, Vendor Neutral routes for Recruit Train Deploy, Statements of Work & Resource Augmentation & Consultancy, Overseas Workers, And any other recruitment model or…
- Who can bid
- The legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E14]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Published[E15]
- 29 Oct 2026
- Last checked
- 9 hours ago
About the requirement · From the notice
The Workforce Solutions 2 Framework will provide a central route for the public sector to procure the extended workforce and acquire talent. This spans: Contingent Labour and associated services, Recruitment Permanent Outsourcing (RPO) and associated services, Vendor Neutral routes for Recruit Train Deploy, Statements of Work & Resource Augmentation & Consultancy, Overseas Workers, And any other recruitment model or total talent acquisition that arises over the term of the contract.[E11]
Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
- Delivery location: UK, United Kingdom.[E12]
- The legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).[E13]
1 more requirement, possible blockers and open questions are in your free profile.
Create a free profileTender documents
The tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We never sign in for you. Download them there and add them below, or paste their public address.
What the check needs
- Instructions to bidders: still needed
- Specification: still needed
- Selection questionnaire: still needed
- Scoring and award criteria: still needed
Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.
Add the documents yourself
Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.
Sign in to upload documents.
Or forward them by email
Sign in to get a forwarding address for this tender.
- Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
- Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
- Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
Already written your answers?
Check your draft against this tender's questions, limits and your evidence before you submit.
Review my draft · £199See a sample reviewGovernment Commercial Agency
- Website
- gca.gov.uk
- Main line
- +44 3454102222
- Address
- 9th Floor, The Capital, Old Hall Street, L3 9PP, Liverpool
How to ask a question
Ask clarification questions through the buyer's own process, usually its procurement portal, before the clarification deadline. Answers are normally shared with every bidder. Open the buyer's route
The notice also names a person to contact. We do not show personal contact details: open the original notice to see them. We show only the organisation's own contact route as published: its website, portal, shared mailboxes and main lines. Never a named person.
Evidence18 facts from the notice · ShowHide
Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Government Commercial Agency.
Document 102800-2026, field /buyer/name, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:25 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2–E8
Classified under CPV: Business services: law, marketing, consulting, recruitment, printing and security (79000000); Recruitment services (79600000); Information technology services (72222300); System and support services (72250000); Business and management consultancy services (79410000); Training services (80500000); IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (72000000).
read 29 Oct 2026, 23:25 UTC
- E9
Lot 1 runs from 14 Feb 2029 to 13 Feb 2035, extendable to 13 Feb 2037.
“2029-02-14T00:00:00+00:00 to 2035-02-13T23:59:59+00:00”
Document 102800-2026, field /tender/lots/0/contractPeriod, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:25 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The buyer's address is in United Kingdom.
Document 102800-2026, field /parties/0/address/country, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:25 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“The Workforce Solutions 2 Framework will provide a central route for the public sector to procure the extended workforce and acquire talent. This spans: Contingent Labour and associated services, Recruitment Permanent Outsourcing (RPO) and associated services, Vendor Neutral…”
Document 102800-2026, field /tender/description, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:25 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
Delivery location: UK, United Kingdom.
Document 102800-2026, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:25 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).
Document 102800-2026, field /tender/legalBasis/id, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:25 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened.
“planningUpdate”
Document 102800-2026, field /tag, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:25 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice was published on 29 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-29T15:56:16Z”
Document 102800-2026, field /date, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:25 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
Find a Tender gives the tender status as planned.
Document 102800-2026, field /tender/status, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:25 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The notice is titled "Workforce Solution 2".
Document 102800-2026, field /tender/title, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:25 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The stated value is GBP 20,000,000,000 excluding VAT.
“20000000000 GBP”
Document 102800-2026, field /tender/value/amount, read 29 Oct 2026, 23:25 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Find a Tender, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.
Updates
First seen · 29 Oct 2026, 23:25 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document 102800-2026