Credenciamento sem exclusividade, de instituições financeiras legalmente autorizadas a funcionar pelo banco central do brasil, para a prestação de serviços bancários de arrecada…[E9]
Tarumã, BrazilMUNICIPIO DE TARUMA – SECRET. MUN. DE FINANÇAS, PLANEJAMENTO E DESENVOLVIMENTO ECONÔMICO[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- CREDENCIAMENTO SEM EXCLUSIVIDADE, DE INSTITUIÇÕES FINANCEIRAS LEGALMENTE AUTORIZADAS A FUNCIONAR PELO BANCO CENTRAL DO BRASIL, PARA A PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS BANCÁRIOS DE ARRECADAÇÃO DAS RECEITAS PÚBLICAS MUNICIPAIS, COMPREENDENDO TRIBUTOS, TAXAS, DÍVIDA ATIVA E DEMAIS RECEITAS, QUE ENTRE SI CELEBRAM, DE UM LADO A PREFEITURA MUNICIPAL DE TARUMÃ
- Who can bid
- Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 78, I.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 8 Apr 2027, 14:00 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 8 Apr 2027, 17:00 UTC.Published 10 Apr 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- MUNICIPIO DE TARUMA – SECRET. MUN. DE FINANÇAS, PLANEJAMENTO E DESENVOLVIMENTO ECONÔMICOSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Brazil Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP) (opens in a new tab) ↗
Preliminary, from the notice only
What the published notice says. This is not a recommendation. The tender documents can add or change requirements.
- Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 78, I.[E5]
Create a free profile to see possible blockers for your company and the open questions.
Create a free profileTender documents
The source publishes the tender documents openly. We can read them for you, or you can add your own copy below.
Read the published documents
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
What the check needs
- Instructions to bidders: still needed
- Specification: still needed
- Selection questionnaire: still needed
- Scoring and award criteria: still needed
Still needed: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. Add only these.
Add the documents yourself
Add only the missing parts from the buyer's portal: instructions to bidders, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and award criteria. We read every page and check it against your company.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Private to your organisationOnly people in your organisation can see the files.
- Deleted after 90 daysOr straight away when you delete them.
- Never used to train AIFiles are read for your check only.
- Deadline[E3]
- 8 Apr 2027, 14:00 Brasília time (UTC−3)
- Value[E10]
- Not statedBRL 2.1 published as a placeholder
- Published[E7]
- 10 Apr 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 16 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice· As published, in Portuguese.
CREDENCIAMENTO SEM EXCLUSIVIDADE, DE INSTITUIÇÕES FINANCEIRAS LEGALMENTE AUTORIZADAS A FUNCIONAR PELO BANCO CENTRAL DO BRASIL, PARA A PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS BANCÁRIOS DE ARRECADAÇÃO DAS RECEITAS PÚBLICAS MUNICIPAIS, COMPREENDENDO TRIBUTOS, TAXAS, DÍVIDA ATIVA E DEMAIS RECEITAS, QUE ENTRE SI CELEBRAM, DE UM LADO A PREFEITURA MUNICIPAL DE TARUMÃ[E4]Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionLegal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 78, I.[E5]
Risks and unknowns
- RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 64614449000122-1-000017/2026@2026-04-10T16:31:19
Evidence
10 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is MUNICIPIO DE TARUMA – SECRET. MUN. DE FINANÇAS, PLANEJAMENTO E DESENVOLVIMENTO ECONÔMICO.
Document 64614449000122-1-000017/2026@2026-04-10T16:31:19, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.
“BR”
Document 64614449000122-1-000017/2026@2026-04-10T16:31:19, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Proposals close at 8 Apr 2027, 14:00 GMT-3.
“2027-04-08T14:00:00”
Document 64614449000122-1-000017/2026@2026-04-10T16:31:19, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“CREDENCIAMENTO SEM EXCLUSIVIDADE, DE INSTITUIÇÕES FINANCEIRAS LEGALMENTE AUTORIZADAS A FUNCIONAR PELO BANCO CENTRAL DO BRASIL, PARA A PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS BANCÁRIOS DE ARRECADAÇÃO DAS RECEITAS PÚBLICAS MUNICIPAIS, COMPREENDENDO TRIBUTOS, TAXAS, DÍVIDA ATIVA E DEMAIS RECEITAS, Q…”
Document 64614449000122-1-000017/2026@2026-04-10T16:31:19, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 78, I.
Document 64614449000122-1-000017/2026@2026-04-10T16:31:19, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
This is a Credenciamento published on PNCP.
Document 64614449000122-1-000017/2026@2026-04-10T16:31:19, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice was published on 10 Apr 2026.
“2026-04-10T16:31:18”
Document 64614449000122-1-000017/2026@2026-04-10T16:31:19, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
PNCP gives the status as Divulgada no PNCP.
Document 64614449000122-1-000017/2026@2026-04-10T16:31:19, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is titled "CREDENCIAMENTO SEM EXCLUSIVIDADE, DE INSTITUIÇÕES FINANCEIRAS LEGALMENTE AUTORIZADAS A FUNCIONAR PELO BANCO CENTRAL DO BRASIL, PARA A PRESTAÇÃO DE SERVIÇOS BANCÁRIOS DE ARRECADA…".
Document 64614449000122-1-000017/2026@2026-04-10T16:31:19, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The stated value is BRL 2.1, estimated.
“2.1 BRL”
Document 64614449000122-1-000017/2026@2026-04-10T16:31:19, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:37 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.