Vai al contenuto
ApertoFinanza per lo sviluppoHealth and social careBando in Portoghese

Prescription pad printing for healthcare facilities. (By batches)[E10]

MozambicoMinistry of Health[E1]

In parole semplici

Cosa cercano
Project: Mozambique Health Emergency Preparedness, Response and Resilience Project Using the Multiphase Progr (P511558). Solicitação de Propostas - Serviços de Não Consultoria (Processo de Licitação de Envelope único) MOçAMBIQUE Projecto:. Preparação, Resposta e Resiliência para Emergências de Saúde em Moçambique (HEPRR).
Chi può partecipare
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Scadenza[E3]
Scadenza dell’ente: 2 dic 2026, 10:00 UTC. UTC: 2 dic 2026, 10:00 UTC. Fuso orario non indicato dalla fonte, mostrato in UTC.
Valore
Non indicato dall’ente.
Ente
Ministry of HealthGuarda cos’altro acquista questo ente e quando.

Preliminare, solo dal bando

Cosa dice il bando pubblicato. Non è una raccomandazione. I documenti di gara possono aggiungere o cambiare requisiti.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Crea un profilo gratuito per vedere i possibili ostacoli e le domande aperte.

Crea un profilo gratuito

Documenti di gara

I documenti di gara sono sul portale della stazione appaltante, di solito dopo una registrazione gratuita. Non accediamo mai al posto tuo. Scaricali lì e aggiungili qui sotto, o incolla il loro indirizzo pubblico.

Pubblicato[E8]
20 ott 2026
Procedura[E7]
Request for Bids
Ultimo controllo
25 ore fa

Sul fabbisogno

Dal bando· Come pubblicato, in Portoghese.

Project: Mozambique Health Emergency Preparedness, Response and Resilience Project Using the Multiphase Progr (P511558). Solicitação de Propostas - Serviços de Não Consultoria (Processo de Licitação de Envelope único) MOçAMBIQUE Projecto:. Preparação, Resposta e Resiliência para Emergências de Saúde em Moçambique (HEPRR). Loan No./Credit No./ Grant No.: P 511558 Concurso: CR58A000141/CP/00 /WB/2026 - Contratação de Serviços de Reprodução de Instrumentos de Registo Hospitalar para SNS - 542322-GO-RFB . Referencia N : MZ-MISAU-492660-GO-RFB O Ministério da Saúde recebeu financiamento do Banco Mundial para o custear o Projecto de Preparação, Resposta e Resiliência para Emergências de Saúde em Moçambique (HEPRR) e pretende aplicar parte dos recursos em pagamentos ao abrigo dos contratos que resultarem deste concurso para fornecimento de serviços de reprodução de instrumentos de registo hospitalar para o Serviço Nacional de Saúde. 2.O Ministério da Saúde convida os concorrentes elegíveis, nacionais ou estrangeiros, interessados a apresentarem propostas fechadas para prestação de serviços de impressão, reprodução, embalagem e distribuição de instrumentos de registo hospitalar. O prazo de fornecimento (execução), será de 120 (cento e vinte) dias. 3.O presente concurso será conduzido por meio de contratação pública nacional, utilizando uma solicitação de proposta (RFB, na sigla na língua inglesa), conforme o especificado no Regulamento de Aquisições para Mutuários do IPF do Banco Mundial edição de Fevereiro de 2025, e esta aberto a todos os concorrentes elegíveis, conforme definido…[E4]

Ammissibilità e requisiti

I dettagli del bando sono mostrati come li ha pubblicati la fonte. I fatti e i requisiti che estraiamo sono scritti in inglese.

  • CondizioneWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Rischi e incognite

  • RischioThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • SconosciutoThe notice does not state a value.
  • RischioThe official language is Portuguese. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • SconosciutoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Aggiornamenti

  1. Visto per la prima volta · 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Documento di origine OP00475558

Evidenze

10 dati

Ogni dato di questa pagina proviene dal bando pubblicato. Ogni voce indica il documento e il campo da cui è stato letto.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Ministry of Health.

    Documento OP00475558, campo /contact_organization, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  2. E2

    The project is in Mozambique.

    “MZ”

    Documento OP00475558, campo /project_ctry_name, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 2 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC.

    “2026-12-02 10:00”

    Documento OP00475558, campo /submission_deadline_date, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Mozambique Health Emergency Preparedness, Response and Resilience Project Using the Multiphase Progr (P511558). Solicitação de Propostas - Serviços de Não Consultoria (Processo de Licitação de Envelope único) MOçAMBIQUE Projecto:. Preparação, Resposta e Resiliência para…”

    Documento OP00475558, campo /notice_text, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Invitation for Bids”

    Documento OP00475558, campo /notice_type, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.

    Documento OP00475558, campo /notice_type, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Request for Bids.

    Documento OP00475558, campo /procurement_method_name, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 20 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-20T00:00:00Z”

    Documento OP00475558, campo /submission_date, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Documento OP00475558, campo /notice_status, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Prescription pad printing for healthcare facilities. (By batches)".

    Documento OP00475558, campo /bid_description, letto 28 ott 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (si apre in una nuova scheda)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licenza dei dati: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (si apre in una nuova scheda). I recapiti personali presenti nei bandi non vengono conservati né mostrati.