Aller au contenu
OuvertFinancement du développementÉducation et formation

This activity includes undertaking and/or updating E&S assessments, as relevant, preparing E&S risk management instruments including those required for school infrastructure, construction, rehabilitation and maintenance.[E10]

BotswanaMinistry of Child Welfare and Basic Education[E1]

En termes simples

Ce qu’ils veulent
Project: GFPP for Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) Botswana (P516058). The Government of Botswana is undertaking the Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) (P513800) project supported by the World Bank.
Qui peut répondre
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Date limite[E3]
Date limite de l’acheteur : 9 nov. 2026, 10:00 UTC. UTC : 9 nov. 2026, 10:00 UTC. Fuseau horaire non indiqué par la source, affiché en UTC.
Valeur
Non indiquée par l’acheteur.
Acheteur
Ministry of Child Welfare and Basic EducationVoyez ce que cet acheteur achète d’autre, et quand.

Préliminaire, d'après l'avis seulement

Ce que dit l'avis publié. Ce n'est pas une recommandation. Les documents de la consultation peuvent ajouter ou modifier des exigences.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Créez un profil gratuit pour voir les obstacles possibles et les questions ouvertes.

Créer un profil gratuit

Ministry of Child Welfare and Basic Education

L'avis ne donne pas d'autre moyen de contacter l'acheteur que l'avis d'origine.

Comment poser une question

Posez vos questions par la procédure de l'acheteur, en général son profil d'acheteur, avant la date limite des questions. Les réponses sont en général communiquées à tous les candidats. Ouvrir le moyen de contact de l'acheteur

Nous n'affichons que les moyens de contact de l'organisation tels que publiés : site web, plateforme, boîtes partagées et standard. Jamais une personne.

Documents de consultation

Les documents de consultation sont sur le portail de l'acheteur, souvent après une inscription gratuite. Nous ne nous connectons jamais à votre place. Téléchargez-les là-bas et ajoutez-les ci-dessous, ou collez leur adresse publique.

Publié[E8]
20 oct. 2026
Procédure[E7]
Individual Consultant Selection
Dernière vérification
il y a 28 heures

À propos du besoin

Extrait de l’avis

Project: GFPP for Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) Botswana (P516058). The Government of Botswana is undertaking the Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) (P513800) project supported by the World Bank. The Project Development Objective (PDO) is to increase participation in preprimary and senior secondary education and improve learning conditions in supported schools, particularly at the junior secondary level. The Project consists of the following four components: Component 1: Increasing participation in education Component 2: Enhancing the learning environment Component 3: Strengthening system capacity for quality education service delivery Component 4: Project management and implementation support The Ministry of Child Welfare and Basic Education (MCWBE) is the implementing entity for the Project. A Project Delivery Unit (PDU) (or Program Coordinating Unit) is being established within MCWBE to support the effective implementation of project activities, including procurement and contract administration; monitoring, evaluation and reporting of progress under the project; fiduciary management; and environmental and social safeguards management. Specifically, the PDU will be responsible for ensuring that implementation of social risk management activities is conducted in an efficient, transparent, and compliant manner. To strengthen implementation capacity and support timely delivery, the MCWBE seeks to engage an Individual Social Development Consultant as a core member of the PDU. The objective of this assignment is to ensure that pro…[E4]

Éligibilité et exigences

Les détails de l’avis sont affichés tels que la source les a publiés. Les faits et exigences que nous extrayons sont rédigés en anglais.

  • ConditionWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Risques et inconnues

  • RisqueThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • InconnuThe notice does not state a value.
  • InconnuWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Mises à jour

  1. Vu pour la première fois · 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Document source OP00476348

Preuves

10 faits

Chaque information de cette page provient de l’avis publié. Chaque entrée indique le document et le champ dont elle a été lue.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Ministry of Child Welfare and Basic Education.

    Document OP00476348, champ /contact_organization, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  2. E2

    The project is in Botswana.

    “BW”

    Document OP00476348, champ /project_ctry_name, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 9 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-09 10:00”

    Document OP00476348, champ /submission_deadline_date, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: GFPP for Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) Botswana (P516058). The Government of Botswana is undertaking the Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) (P513800) project supported by the World Bank. The Project Development Objective (P…”

    Document OP00476348, champ /notice_text, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Request for Expression of Interest”

    Document OP00476348, champ /notice_type, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.

    Document OP00476348, champ /notice_type, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Individual Consultant Selection.

    Document OP00476348, champ /procurement_method_name, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 20 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-20T00:00:00Z”

    Document OP00476348, champ /submission_date, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Document OP00476348, champ /notice_status, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "This activity includes undertaking and/or updating E&S assessments, as relevant, preparing E&S risk management instruments including those required for school infrastructure, construction, rehabilita…".

    “This activity includes undertaking and/or updating E&S assessments, as relevant, preparing E&S risk management instruments including those required for school infrastructure, construction, rehabilitation and maintenance.”

    Document OP00476348, champ /bid_description, lu 28 oct. 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licence des données : Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (s’ouvre dans un nouvel onglet). Les coordonnées personnelles figurant dans les avis ne sont ni conservées ni affichées.