Ir al contenido
AbiertaFinanciación al desarrolloEducación y formación

This activity includes undertaking and/or updating E&S assessments, as relevant, preparing E&S risk management instruments including those required for school infrastructure, construction, rehabilitation and maintenance.[E10]

BotsuanaMinistry of Child Welfare and Basic Education[E1]

En palabras sencillas

Qué quieren
Project: GFPP for Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) Botswana (P516058). The Government of Botswana is undertaking the Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) (P513800) project supported by the World Bank.
Quién puede presentarse
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Plazo[E3]
Plazo del comprador: 9 nov 2026, 10:00 UTC. UTC: 9 nov 2026, 10:00 UTC. La fuente no indica la zona horaria. Se muestra en UTC.
Valor
El comprador no lo indica.
Comprador
Ministry of Child Welfare and Basic EducationMira qué más compra este comprador y cuándo.

Preliminar, solo a partir del anuncio

Lo que dice el anuncio publicado. No es una recomendación. Los pliegos pueden añadir o cambiar requisitos.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Cree un perfil gratuito para ver posibles obstáculos y preguntas abiertas.

Crear un perfil gratuito

Ministry of Child Welfare and Basic Education

El anuncio no da otra vía de contacto con el comprador aparte del anuncio original.

Cómo hacer una pregunta

Haga sus preguntas de aclaración por el procedimiento del comprador, normalmente su plataforma de contratación, antes del plazo de aclaraciones. Las respuestas suelen compartirse con todos los licitadores. Abrir la vía del comprador

Solo mostramos la vía de contacto de la propia organización tal como se publica: su web, su plataforma, buzones compartidos y teléfonos principales. Nunca una persona.

Pliegos de la licitación

Los pliegos están en el portal del comprador, normalmente tras un registro gratuito de proveedor. Nunca iniciamos sesión por usted. Descárguelos allí y añádalos abajo, o pegue su dirección pública.

Publicado[E8]
20 oct 2026
Procedimiento[E7]
Individual Consultant Selection
Última comprobación
hace 28 horas

Sobre el requisito

Del anuncio

Project: GFPP for Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) Botswana (P516058). The Government of Botswana is undertaking the Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) (P513800) project supported by the World Bank. The Project Development Objective (PDO) is to increase participation in preprimary and senior secondary education and improve learning conditions in supported schools, particularly at the junior secondary level. The Project consists of the following four components: Component 1: Increasing participation in education Component 2: Enhancing the learning environment Component 3: Strengthening system capacity for quality education service delivery Component 4: Project management and implementation support The Ministry of Child Welfare and Basic Education (MCWBE) is the implementing entity for the Project. A Project Delivery Unit (PDU) (or Program Coordinating Unit) is being established within MCWBE to support the effective implementation of project activities, including procurement and contract administration; monitoring, evaluation and reporting of progress under the project; fiduciary management; and environmental and social safeguards management. Specifically, the PDU will be responsible for ensuring that implementation of social risk management activities is conducted in an efficient, transparent, and compliant manner. To strengthen implementation capacity and support timely delivery, the MCWBE seeks to engage an Individual Social Development Consultant as a core member of the PDU. The objective of this assignment is to ensure that pro…[E4]

Elegibilidad y requisitos

Los datos del anuncio se muestran tal como los publicó la fuente. Los datos y requisitos que extraemos están en inglés.

  • CondiciónWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Riesgos e incógnitas

  • RiesgoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • DesconocidoThe notice does not state a value.
  • DesconocidoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Actualizaciones

  1. Vista por primera vez · 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Documento de origen OP00476348

Pruebas

10 datos

Cada dato de esta página procede del anuncio publicado. Cada entrada muestra el documento y el campo del que se leyó.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Ministry of Child Welfare and Basic Education.

    Documento OP00476348, campo /contact_organization, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  2. E2

    The project is in Botswana.

    “BW”

    Documento OP00476348, campo /project_ctry_name, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 9 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-09 10:00”

    Documento OP00476348, campo /submission_deadline_date, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: GFPP for Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) Botswana (P516058). The Government of Botswana is undertaking the Promoting Participation and Enhancing Learning (PROPEL) (P513800) project supported by the World Bank. The Project Development Objective (P…”

    Documento OP00476348, campo /notice_text, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Request for Expression of Interest”

    Documento OP00476348, campo /notice_type, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.

    Documento OP00476348, campo /notice_type, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Individual Consultant Selection.

    Documento OP00476348, campo /procurement_method_name, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 20 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-20T00:00:00Z”

    Documento OP00476348, campo /submission_date, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Documento OP00476348, campo /notice_status, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "This activity includes undertaking and/or updating E&S assessments, as relevant, preparing E&S risk management instruments including those required for school infrastructure, construction, rehabilita…".

    “This activity includes undertaking and/or updating E&S assessments, as relevant, preparing E&S risk management instruments including those required for school infrastructure, construction, rehabilitation and maintenance.”

    Documento OP00476348, campo /bid_description, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licencia de datos: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (se abre en una pestaña nueva). No guardamos ni mostramos los datos de contacto personales de los anuncios.