Ir al contenido
AbiertaFinanciación al desarrolloTelecoms equipment

Supply of 30,000 LTE-A CPE for OGERO[E10]

LíbanoCouncil for Development and Reconstruction[E1]

En palabras sencillas

Qué quieren
Project: Lebanon Emergency Assistance Project (P509428). Specific Procurement Notice Request for Bids (Invitation for Bids -Open National Bidding) Goods (Two-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Lebanon Name of Project: Lebanon Emergency Assistance Project Contract Title: Supply of 30000 LTE-A-CPEs for the Ministry of Telecommunication/Ogero Loan No.: 9841-LB RFB Reference No.: RE LEAP-OG5 1.
Quién puede presentarse
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Plazo[E3]
Plazo del comprador: 2 nov 2026, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 2 nov 2026, 12:00 UTC. La fuente no indica la zona horaria. Se muestra en UTC.
Valor
El comprador no lo indica.
Comprador
Council for Development and ReconstructionMira qué más compra este comprador y cuándo.

Preliminar, solo a partir del anuncio

Lo que dice el anuncio publicado. No es una recomendación. Los pliegos pueden añadir o cambiar requisitos.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Cree un perfil gratuito para ver posibles obstáculos y preguntas abiertas.

Crear un perfil gratuito

Pliegos de la licitación

Los pliegos están en el portal del comprador, normalmente tras un registro gratuito de proveedor. Nunca iniciamos sesión por usted. Descárguelos allí y añádalos abajo, o pegue su dirección pública.

Publicado[E8]
17 oct 2026
Procedimiento[E7]
Request for Bids
Última comprobación
hace 26 horas

Sobre el requisito

Del anuncio

Project: Lebanon Emergency Assistance Project (P509428). Specific Procurement Notice Request for Bids (Invitation for Bids -Open National Bidding) Goods (Two-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Lebanon Name of Project: Lebanon Emergency Assistance Project Contract Title: Supply of 30000 LTE-A-CPEs for the Ministry of Telecommunication/Ogero Loan No.: 9841-LB RFB Reference No.: RE LEAP-OG5 1. The Lebanese Republic has received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Lebanon Emergency Assistance Project (LEAP), and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the contract for the Supply of 30000 LTE-A-CPEs for the Ministry of Telecommunication/Ogero. "For this contract, payments may be processed through the Direct Payment disbursement method, in accordance with the provisions of the World Bank's Disbursement Guidelines for Investment Project Financing. 2. The Implementing Agency being Council for Development and Reconstruction (CDR) now invites sealed Bids from selected eligible Bidders for the Supply of 30000 LTE-A-CPEs for the Ministry of Telecommunication/Ogero. The successful Bidder shall complete the supply of the Goods, including delivery to the Final Destination as specified in the Bidding Documents and the completion of all Related Services, within 180 days from the date of contract signature and notification of the Contract. 3. Bidding will be conducted through open national Bidding (LIB) procedures as specified in the World Bank's "Procurement Regulations for IPF Borrowers for Goods, Works, Non-Consulting services" dated February 2025 ("Pr…[E4]

Elegibilidad y requisitos

Los datos del anuncio se muestran tal como los publicó la fuente. Los datos y requisitos que extraemos están en inglés.

  • CondiciónWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Riesgos e incógnitas

  • RiesgoOnly 3 days remain before the deadline.[E3]
  • RiesgoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • DesconocidoThe notice does not state a value.
  • DesconocidoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Actualizaciones

  1. Vista por primera vez · 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Documento de origen OP00475919

Pruebas

10 datos

Cada dato de esta página procede del anuncio publicado. Cada entrada muestra el documento y el campo del que se leyó.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Council for Development and Reconstruction.

    Documento OP00475919, campo /contact_organization, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  2. E2

    The project is in Lebanon.

    “LB”

    Documento OP00475919, campo /project_ctry_name, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 2 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-02 12:00”

    Documento OP00475919, campo /submission_deadline_date, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Lebanon Emergency Assistance Project (P509428). Specific Procurement Notice Request for Bids (Invitation for Bids -Open National Bidding) Goods (Two-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Lebanon Name of Project: Lebanon Emergency Assistance Project Contract Title: Supply o…”

    Documento OP00475919, campo /notice_text, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Invitation for Bids”

    Documento OP00475919, campo /notice_type, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.

    Documento OP00475919, campo /notice_type, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Request for Bids.

    Documento OP00475919, campo /procurement_method_name, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 17 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-17T00:00:00Z”

    Documento OP00475919, campo /submission_date, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Documento OP00475919, campo /notice_status, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Supply of 30,000 LTE-A CPE for OGERO".

    Documento OP00475919, campo /bid_description, leído 28 oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · fuente (se abre en una pestaña nueva)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licencia de datos: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (se abre en una pestaña nueva). No guardamos ni mostramos los datos de contacto personales de los anuncios.