Zum Inhalt springen
OffenEntwicklungsfinanzierungTelecoms equipment

Supply of 30,000 LTE-A CPE for OGERO[E10]

LibanonCouncil for Development and Reconstruction[E1]

In einfachen Worten

Was gesucht wird
Project: Lebanon Emergency Assistance Project (P509428). Specific Procurement Notice Request for Bids (Invitation for Bids -Open National Bidding) Goods (Two-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Lebanon Name of Project: Lebanon Emergency Assistance Project Contract Title: Supply of 30000 LTE-A-CPEs for the Ministry of Telecommunication/Ogero Loan No.: 9841-LB RFB Reference No.: RE LEAP-OG5 1.
Wer bieten kann
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Frist[E3]
Frist des Auftraggebers: 2. Nov. 2026, 12:00 UTC. UTC: 2. Nov. 2026, 12:00 UTC. Die Quelle nennt keine Zeitzone, Anzeige in UTC.
Wert
Vom Auftraggeber nicht angegeben.
Auftraggeber
Council for Development and ReconstructionSehen Sie, was dieser Auftraggeber sonst wann kauft.
So bewerben Sie sich
Über das offizielle Verfahren des Auftraggebers. Originalbekanntmachung auf World Bank procurement notices öffnen (öffnet in neuem Tab) ↗

Vorläufig, nur aus der Bekanntmachung

Was die veröffentlichte Bekanntmachung sagt. Das ist keine Empfehlung. Die Vergabeunterlagen können Anforderungen ergänzen oder ändern.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Legen Sie ein kostenloses Profil an, um mögliche Hindernisse und offene Fragen zu sehen.

Kostenloses Profil anlegen

Vergabeunterlagen

Die Vergabeunterlagen liegen auf dem Portal des Auftraggebers, meist hinter einer kostenlosen Registrierung. Wir melden uns nie für Sie an. Laden Sie sie dort herunter und fügen Sie sie unten hinzu, oder geben Sie ihre öffentliche Adresse ein.

Veröffentlicht[E8]
17. Okt. 2026
Verfahren[E7]
Request for Bids
Zuletzt geprüft
vor 27 Stunden

Zum Bedarf

Aus der Bekanntmachung

Project: Lebanon Emergency Assistance Project (P509428). Specific Procurement Notice Request for Bids (Invitation for Bids -Open National Bidding) Goods (Two-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Lebanon Name of Project: Lebanon Emergency Assistance Project Contract Title: Supply of 30000 LTE-A-CPEs for the Ministry of Telecommunication/Ogero Loan No.: 9841-LB RFB Reference No.: RE LEAP-OG5 1. The Lebanese Republic has received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Lebanon Emergency Assistance Project (LEAP), and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the contract for the Supply of 30000 LTE-A-CPEs for the Ministry of Telecommunication/Ogero. "For this contract, payments may be processed through the Direct Payment disbursement method, in accordance with the provisions of the World Bank's Disbursement Guidelines for Investment Project Financing. 2. The Implementing Agency being Council for Development and Reconstruction (CDR) now invites sealed Bids from selected eligible Bidders for the Supply of 30000 LTE-A-CPEs for the Ministry of Telecommunication/Ogero. The successful Bidder shall complete the supply of the Goods, including delivery to the Final Destination as specified in the Bidding Documents and the completion of all Related Services, within 180 days from the date of contract signature and notification of the Contract. 3. Bidding will be conducted through open national Bidding (LIB) procedures as specified in the World Bank's "Procurement Regulations for IPF Borrowers for Goods, Works, Non-Consulting services" dated February 2025 ("Pr…[E4]

Eignung und Anforderungen

Die Angaben der Bekanntmachung werden so gezeigt, wie die Quelle sie veröffentlicht hat. Die Fakten und Anforderungen, die wir herausziehen, sind auf Englisch.

  • BedingungWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Risiken und Unbekanntes

  • RisikoOnly 3 days remain before the deadline.[E3]
  • RisikoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • UnbekanntThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnbekanntWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Aktualisierungen

  1. Erstmals gesehen · 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Quelldokument OP00475919

Belege

10 Angaben

Jede Angabe auf dieser Seite stammt aus der veröffentlichten Bekanntmachung. Jeder Eintrag zeigt das Dokument und das Feld, aus dem sie gelesen wurde.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Council for Development and Reconstruction.

    Dokument OP00475919, Feld /contact_organization, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  2. E2

    The project is in Lebanon.

    “LB”

    Dokument OP00475919, Feld /project_ctry_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 2 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-02 12:00”

    Dokument OP00475919, Feld /submission_deadline_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Lebanon Emergency Assistance Project (P509428). Specific Procurement Notice Request for Bids (Invitation for Bids -Open National Bidding) Goods (Two-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Lebanon Name of Project: Lebanon Emergency Assistance Project Contract Title: Supply o…”

    Dokument OP00475919, Feld /notice_text, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Invitation for Bids”

    Dokument OP00475919, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.

    Dokument OP00475919, Feld /notice_type, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Request for Bids.

    Dokument OP00475919, Feld /procurement_method_name, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 17 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-17T00:00:00Z”

    Dokument OP00475919, Feld /submission_date, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Dokument OP00475919, Feld /notice_status, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Supply of 30,000 LTE-A CPE for OGERO".

    Dokument OP00475919, Feld /bid_description, gelesen 28. Okt. 2026, 13:31 UTC · Quelle (öffnet in neuem Tab)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Datenlizenz: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (öffnet in neuem Tab). Persönliche Kontaktdaten aus Bekanntmachungen werden weder gespeichert noch angezeigt.