Procurement for the construction of Gara medium span bridge (16 m) in Uffit Kebele in Goba Woreda, Kaffa Zone[E10]
EtiópiaSouth Western Ethiopia RPCU[E1]
Em palavras simples
- O que querem
- Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project, Phase Two (LLRP II) (P180076). SPECIFIC PROCUREMENT NOTICE (SPN) NATIONAL COMPETITIVE BIDDING (NCB) Request for Bids Small Works (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Ethiopia Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project (LLRP-II), South West Ethiopia People Region (SWEPR) -Regional Project Coordination Unit (RPCU) Loan No: IDA- 75190 Contract Title :-…
- Quem pode participar
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
- Prazo[E3]
- Prazo do órgão: 13 de nov. de 2026, 00:00 UTC. UTC: 13 de nov. de 2026, 00:00 UTC. Fuso horário não informado pela fonte, exibido em UTC.
- Valor
- Não informado pelo órgão.
- Órgão
- South Western Ethiopia RPCUVeja o que mais este órgão compra e quando.
- Como participar
- Pelo processo oficial do órgão. Abrir o aviso original em World Bank procurement notices (abre em nova aba) ↗
Preliminar, apenas pelo aviso
O que diz o aviso publicado. Não é uma recomendação. Os documentos da licitação podem acrescentar ou mudar requisitos.
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Crie um perfil gratuito para ver possíveis impedimentos e perguntas em aberto.
Criar um perfil gratuitoDocumentos da licitação
Os documentos da licitação estão no portal do comprador, em geral após um cadastro gratuito. Nunca entramos na sua conta. Baixe-os lá e adicione-os abaixo, ou cole o endereço público.
Sobre a demanda
Do aviso
Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project, Phase Two (LLRP II) (P180076). SPECIFIC PROCUREMENT NOTICE (SPN) NATIONAL COMPETITIVE BIDDING (NCB) Request for Bids Small Works (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Ethiopia Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project (LLRP-II), South West Ethiopia People Region (SWEPR) -Regional Project Coordination Unit (RPCU) Loan No: IDA- 75190 Contract Title :- Procurement for the construction of Gara medium span bridge (16 m) in Uffit Kebele in Goba Woreda, Kaffa Zone Reference No.:- ET-SWE-RPCU-571277-CW-RFB The Government of Ethiopia has received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project phase Two (LLRP-II) and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the contracts for the construction of Gara medium span bridge (16 m) in Uffit Kebele in Goba Woreda, Kaffa Zone The Southern West Ethiopia Peoples Regional (SWEPR), Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project Phase Two (LLRP-II) Regional Project Coordination Unit now invites sealed bids from eligible bidders having Road Construction Licenses or General contractor (GC) Bidding will be conducted through National Competitive Procurement using a Request for Bid procedures as specified in the World Bank's Procurement Regulations for IPF Borrowers - 'Procurement in Investment Project Financing, Goods, Works, Non-Consulting, and Consulting Services', Fifth Edition, September 2023. Guidelines on Preventing and Combating Fraud and Corruption in Projects Financed by IBRD Loans and IDA Credits and Grants', revised as of July 1,…[E4]
Habilitação e requisitos
Os detalhes do aviso aparecem como a fonte publicou. Os fatos e requisitos que extraímos estão em inglês.
- CondiçãoWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Riscos e incertezas
- RiscoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- DesconhecidoThe notice does not state a value.
- DesconhecidoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Atualizações
Vista pela primeira vez · 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Documento de origem OP00475955
Evidências
10 dadosCada dado desta página vem do aviso publicado. Cada item mostra o documento e o campo de onde foi lido.
- E1
The buyer is South Western Ethiopia RPCU.
Documento OP00475955, campo /contact_organization, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E2
The project is in Ethiopia.
“ET”
Documento OP00475955, campo /project_ctry_name, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 13 Nov 2026, 00:00 UTC.
“2026-11-13 00:00”
Documento OP00475955, campo /submission_deadline_date, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project, Phase Two (LLRP II) (P180076). SPECIFIC PROCUREMENT NOTICE (SPN) NATIONAL COMPETITIVE BIDDING (NCB) Request for Bids Small Works (One-Envelope Bidding Process) Country: Ethiopia Project: Lowlands Livelihood Resilience Project (LLR…”
Documento OP00475955, campo /notice_text, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Invitation for Bids”
Documento OP00475955, campo /notice_type, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E6
This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.
Documento OP00475955, campo /notice_type, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E7
The procurement method is Request for Bids.
Documento OP00475955, campo /procurement_method_name, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E8
The notice was published on 18 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-18T00:00:00Z”
Documento OP00475955, campo /submission_date, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Documento OP00475955, campo /notice_status, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E10
The notice is titled "Procurement for the construction of Gara medium span bridge (16 m) in Uffit Kebele in Goba Woreda, Kaffa Zone".
Documento OP00475955, campo /bid_description, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:31 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licença dos dados: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (abre em nova aba). Dados de contato pessoais dos avisos não são guardados nem exibidos.