Pular para o conteúdo
AbertaMedical equipment and pharmaEducation and training

Simulation‑Based Nursing Education Services (SIMS), Ontario Region[E14]

Ottawa, CanadáCorrectional Service of Canada (CSC)[E1]

Em palavras simples

O que querem
Titre : Services de formation en soins infirmiers axée sur la simulation (SIMS), région de l’Ontario This requirement is for: The Correctional Service of Canada, Ontario Region Trade agreement: This procurement is not subject to any trade agreement. Policy on Reciprocal Procurement: This solicitation is open only to Canadian suppliers.
Quem pode participar
  • Delivery regions: Ontario (except NCR).
  • Trade agreements that apply: None.
Prazo[E6]
Prazo do órgão: 17 de nov. de 2026, 14:00 Horário do Leste (UTC−5). UTC: 17 de nov. de 2026, 19:00 UTC. O CanadaBuys não informa o fuso nos seus dados. A documentação usa o horário do Leste, então é exibido nesse horário.
Valor
Não informado pelo órgão.
Órgão
Correctional Service of Canada (CSC)Veja o que mais este órgão compra e quando.

Preliminar, apenas pelo aviso

O que diz o aviso publicado. Não é uma recomendação. Os documentos da licitação podem acrescentar ou mudar requisitos.

  • Delivery regions: Ontario (except NCR).[E8]
  • Trade agreements that apply: None.[E9]

Crie um perfil gratuito para ver possíveis impedimentos e perguntas em aberto.

Criar um perfil gratuito

Documentos da licitação

Os documentos da licitação estão no portal do comprador, em geral após um cadastro gratuito. Nunca entramos na sua conta. Baixe-os lá e adicione-os abaixo, ou cole o endereço público.

O que a análise precisa

  • Instruções aos licitantes: faltando
  • Termo de referência: faltando
  • Questionário de habilitação: faltando
  • Critérios de julgamento: faltando

Ainda falta: instruções aos licitantes, termo de referência, questionário de habilitação, critérios de julgamento. Adicione só esses.

Adicionar os documentos você mesmo

Adicione só as partes que faltam, pelo portal do comprador: instruções aos licitantes, termo de referência, questionário de habilitação, critérios de julgamento. Lemos cada página e comparamos com a sua empresa.

Entre para enviar documentos.

  • Só para sua organizaçãoSó pessoas da sua organização veem os arquivos.
  • Apagados após 90 diasOu na hora, quando você os apaga.
  • Nunca usados para treinar IAOs arquivos são lidos só para a sua análise.
Publicado[E12]
26 de out. de 2026
Modalidade[E11]
Competitive - Open bidding
Última conferência
há 5 horas

Sobre a demanda

Do aviso

Titre : Services de formation en soins infirmiers axée sur la simulation (SIMS), région de l’Ontario This requirement is for: The Correctional Service of Canada, Ontario Region Trade agreement: This procurement is not subject to any trade agreement. Policy on Reciprocal Procurement: This solicitation is open only to Canadian suppliers. Competitive Procurement Strategy: lowest priced compliant bid Set-aside under the Procurement Strategy for Indigenous Business: This procurement is not subject to any set-asides for Indigenous Suppliers. Comprehensive Land Claim Agreement: This procurement is not subject to a Comprehensive Land Claims Agreement. Security Requirements: This contract does not include security requirements. Nature of Requirements: The following is a summary of the statement of work for this requirement. The Correctional Service of Canada has a requirement to provide simulation-based emergency nursing training to front-line nurses on Nursing Clinical Protocols for Emergency Situations (SIMS training). Objectives: To deliver standardized, simulation-based clinical training to enhance nurses’ competency and preparedness in responding to emergency medical situations in a correctional environment. Deliverables: Simulation-based training sessions, training materials, participant evaluations, certificates of completion, and post-session reports, as detailed in the solicitation document. Any conditions for participation of suppliers not specified in solicitation documentation: none. Estimated quantity of commodity: see solicitation document statement of work and basis o…[E7]

Habilitação e requisitos

Os detalhes do aviso aparecem como a fonte publicou. Os fatos e requisitos que extraímos estão em inglês.

  • CondiçãoDelivery regions: Ontario (except NCR).[E8]
  • CondiçãoTrade agreements that apply: None.[E9]

Riscos e incertezas

  • DesconhecidoThe notice does not state a value.
  • DesconhecidoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Atualizações

  1. Vista pela primeira vez · 28 de out. de 2026, 13:27 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Documento de origem cb-629-72290055@000@Open

Evidências

14 dados

Cada dado desta página vem do aviso publicado. Cada item mostra o documento e o campo de onde foi lido.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Correctional Service of Canada (CSC).

    Documento cb-629-72290055@000@Open, campo /contractingEntityName-nomEntitContractante-eng, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:27 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under UNSPSC 42301500 (Aids for medical training).

    Documento cb-629-72290055@000@Open, campo /unspsc, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:27 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under UNSPSC 86101605 (Medical vocational training services).

    Documento cb-629-72290055@000@Open, campo /unspsc, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:27 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under UNSPSC 42300000 (Medical training and education supplies).

    Documento cb-629-72290055@000@Open, campo /unspsc, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:27 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  5. E5

    CanadaBuys publishes Government of Canada tenders.

    “CA”

    Documento cb-629-72290055@000@Open, campo /contractingEntityName-nomEntitContractante-eng, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:27 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  6. E6

    Bids close at (Eastern Time assumed: the open data states no zone) 17 Nov 2026, 14:00 GMT-5.

    “2026-11-17T14:00:00”

    Documento cb-629-72290055@000@Open, campo /tenderClosingDate-appelOffresDateCloture, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:27 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  7. E7

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “This requirement is for: The Correctional Service of Canada, Ontario Region Trade agreement: This procurement is not subject to any trade agreement. Policy on Reciprocal Procurement: This solicitation is open only to Canadian suppliers. Competitive Procurement Strategy: lowest p…”

    Documento cb-629-72290055@000@Open, campo /tenderDescription-descriptionAppelOffres-eng, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:27 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  8. E8

    Delivery regions: Ontario (except NCR).

    Documento cb-629-72290055@000@Open, campo /regionsOfDelivery-regionsLivraison-eng, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:27 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  9. E9

    Trade agreements that apply: None.

    Documento cb-629-72290055@000@Open, campo /tradeAgreements-accordsCommerciaux-eng, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:27 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  10. E10

    This is a Request for Proposal on CanadaBuys.

    Documento cb-629-72290055@000@Open, campo /noticeType-avisType-eng, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:27 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  11. E11

    The procurement method is Competitive - Open bidding.

    Documento cb-629-72290055@000@Open, campo /procurementMethod-methodeApprovisionnement-eng, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:27 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  12. E12

    The notice was published on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26”

    Documento cb-629-72290055@000@Open, campo /publicationDate-datePublication, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:27 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  13. E13

    CanadaBuys gives the status as Open.

    Documento cb-629-72290055@000@Open, campo /tenderStatus-appelOffresStatut-eng, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:27 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  14. E14

    The notice is titled "Simulation‑Based Nursing Education Services (SIMS), Ontario Region".

    Documento cb-629-72290055@000@Open, campo /title-titre-eng, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:27 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

Contains information licensed under the Open Government Licence – Canada (CanadaBuys). Licença dos dados: Open Government Licence – Canada 2.0 (abre em nova aba). Dados de contato pessoais dos avisos não são guardados nem exibidos.