Supply of Towing Vehicle (6 nos) and Aerial Platform (2 nos) for FSCD.[E10]
BangladeshLocal Government Engineering Department[E1]
- Prazo[E3]
- Prazo do órgão: 15 de dez. de 2026, 00:00 UTC. UTC: 15 de dez. de 2026, 00:00 UTC. Fuso horário não informado pela fonte, exibido em UTC.
- Valor
- Não informado
- Procedimento[E7]
- Request for BidsUma etapa: propostas até o prazo
- Idioma da proposta
- Seu idioma
- Sua aderência
- Entre para ver a aderência
Em palavras simples
- O que querem
- Escrevendo um resumo curto no seu idioma…
- Quem pode participar
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Riscos e incertezas
- RiscoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
- DesconhecidoThe notice does not state a value.
- DesconhecidoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
- Publicado[E8]
- 27 de out. de 2026
- Última conferência
- há 31 horas
Sobre a demanda · Do aviso
Project: Host and Rohingya Enhancement of Lives Project (P501274). Specific Procurement Notice Request for Bids Goods (Two-Envelope Bidding Process) Bangladesh Project Name: Host and FDMN Enhancement of Lives through Infrastructure Improvement Project (HELP) Grant Number: IDA E325-BD Contract title : Supply of Towing Vehicle and Arial Platform for Department of Fire service and Civil Defense (FSCD). RFB No: HELP/GD-06 1.The Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh has received financing from the World Bank as grant toward the cost of the Supply of Towing Vehicle and Arial Platform Ladder for Department of Fire service and Civil Defense (FSCD) and intends to apply part of the proceeds toward payments under the contract for Supply of Towing Vehicle and Arial Platform Ladder for Department of Fire service and Civil Defense (FSCD). For this contract, the Borrower shall process the payments using the Direct Payment disbursement method, as defined in the World Bank's Disbursement Guidelines for Investment Project Financing, except for those payments, which the contract provides to be made through letter of credit. 2. The Local Government Engineering Department now invites sealed Bids from eligible Bidders for the said package (Package No: HELP/GD-06). The quantity of the Supply of Towing Vehicle is 6 nos and the quantity of the Supply of Arial Platform Ladder is 2 nos for Department of Fire service and Civil Defense (FSCD). The delivery period will be 365 days, the final destination is Department of Fire Service and Civil Defence (FSCD), Kazi Alaudddin Road, Dhaka, Bangl…[E4]
Preliminar, apenas pelo aviso
O que diz o aviso publicado. Não é uma recomendação. Os documentos da licitação podem acrescentar ou mudar requisitos.
- World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Crie um perfil gratuito para ver possíveis impedimentos e perguntas em aberto.
Criar um perfil gratuitoHabilitação e requisitos
Os detalhes do aviso aparecem como a fonte publicou. Os fatos e requisitos que extraímos estão em inglês.
- CondiçãoWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
Documentos da licitação
Os documentos da licitação estão no portal do comprador, em geral após um cadastro gratuito. Nunca entramos na sua conta. Baixe-os lá e adicione-os abaixo, ou cole o endereço público.
Comprador
O que mais este comprador compraLocal Government Engineering Department
O aviso não dá outro canal de contato com o comprador além do aviso original.
Como fazer uma pergunta
Envie pedidos de esclarecimento pelo processo do comprador, em geral seu portal de compras, antes do prazo de esclarecimentos. As respostas costumam ser compartilhadas com todos os licitantes. Abrir o canal do comprador
Mostramos apenas o canal de contato da própria organização como publicado: site, portal, caixas compartilhadas e telefone principal. Nunca uma pessoa.
Evidências10 fatos do aviso · MostrarOcultar
Cada dado desta página vem do aviso publicado. Cada item mostra o documento e o campo de onde foi lido.
- E1
The buyer is Local Government Engineering Department.
Documento OP00477174, campo /contact_organization, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E2
The project is in Bangladesh.
“BD”
Documento OP00477174, campo /project_ctry_name, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 15 Dec 2026, 00:00 UTC.
“2026-12-15 00:00”
Documento OP00477174, campo /submission_deadline_date, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Host and Rohingya Enhancement of Lives Project (P501274). Specific Procurement Notice Request for Bids Goods (Two-Envelope Bidding Process) Bangladesh Project Name: Host and FDMN Enhancement of Lives through Infrastructure Improvement Project (HELP) Grant Number: IDA E3…”
Documento OP00477174, campo /notice_text, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Invitation for Bids”
Documento OP00477174, campo /notice_type, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E6
This is a World Bank Invitation for Bids.
Documento OP00477174, campo /notice_type, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E7
The procurement method is Request for Bids.
Documento OP00477174, campo /procurement_method_name, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E8
The notice was published on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27T00:00:00Z”
Documento OP00477174, campo /submission_date, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Documento OP00477174, campo /notice_status, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
- E10
The notice is titled "Supply of Towing Vehicle (6 nos) and Aerial Platform (2 nos) for FSCD.".
Documento OP00477174, campo /bid_description, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licença dos dados: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (abre em nova aba). Dados de contato pessoais dos avisos não são guardados nem exibidos.
Atualizações
Vista pela primeira vez · 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Documento de origem OP00477174