Pular para o conteúdo
AbertaFinanciamento ao desenvolvimentoFood and drink

Review of PW Activities Respone to Climate Change[E10]

EtiópiaMinistry of Urban Development and Infrastructure[E1]

Em palavras simples

O que querem
Project: Urban Productive Safety Net and Jobs Project (P169943). REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST (CONSULTING SERVICES - FIRMS SELECTION) Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia The Ministry of Urban and Infrastructure Urban Food Security and Safety Net Office Urban Productive Safety Net and Job Project (UPSNJP) Grant No. D732-ET Assignment Title: Review of PW Activities Response to Climate Change Reference No .
Quem pode participar
  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
Prazo[E3]
Prazo do órgão: 13 de nov. de 2026, 05:00 UTC. UTC: 13 de nov. de 2026, 05:00 UTC. Fuso horário não informado pela fonte, exibido em UTC.
Valor
Não informado pelo órgão.
Órgão
Ministry of Urban Development and InfrastructureVeja o que mais este órgão compra e quando.

Preliminar, apenas pelo aviso

O que diz o aviso publicado. Não é uma recomendação. Os documentos da licitação podem acrescentar ou mudar requisitos.

  • World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Crie um perfil gratuito para ver possíveis impedimentos e perguntas em aberto.

Criar um perfil gratuito

Documentos da licitação

Os documentos da licitação estão no portal do comprador, em geral após um cadastro gratuito. Nunca entramos na sua conta. Baixe-os lá e adicione-os abaixo, ou cole o endereço público.

Publicado[E8]
26 de out. de 2026
Modalidade[E7]
Quality And Cost-Based Selection
Última conferência
há 26 horas

Sobre a demanda

Do aviso

Project: Urban Productive Safety Net and Jobs Project (P169943). REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST (CONSULTING SERVICES - FIRMS SELECTION) Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia The Ministry of Urban and Infrastructure Urban Food Security and Safety Net Office Urban Productive Safety Net and Job Project (UPSNJP) Grant No. D732-ET Assignment Title: Review of PW Activities Response to Climate Change Reference No . ET-MOUDI-567112-CS-QCBS The Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia has received financing from the World Bank toward the cost of the Urban Productive Safety Net and Jobs Project (UPSNJP), and intends to apply part of the proceeds for consulting services. The consulting services ("the Services") will examine the climate outcomes, environmental benefits, and sustainability of Climate-Smart Public Works (CSPW) interventions implemented under UPSNJP. It will assess the contribution of Public Works investments to climate resilience, environmental improvement, community benefits, and sustainable asset management using project documents, field verification, GIS and remote sensing analysis, household surveys, and stakeholder consultations. The objective of the assignment: The overall objective of the assessment is to evaluate the climate outcomes, environmental benefits, and sustainability of Climate-Smart Public Works (CSPW) implemented under the Urban Productive Safety Net and Jobs Project (UPSNJP), and to provide practical recommendations for strengthening future climate-responsive Public Works planning, implementation, and monitoring. The estimated implementation pe…[E4]

Habilitação e requisitos

Os detalhes do aviso aparecem como a fonte publicou. Os fatos e requisitos que extraímos estão em inglês.

  • CondiçãoWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]

Riscos e incertezas

  • RiscoThis is funded by a development bank. The bank's procurement rules apply, and the buyer is the borrowing country's agency.[E6]
  • DesconhecidoThe notice does not state a value.
  • DesconhecidoWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Atualizações

  1. Vista pela primeira vez · 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Documento de origem OP00477222

Evidências

10 dados

Cada dado desta página vem do aviso publicado. Cada item mostra o documento e o campo de onde foi lido.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Ministry of Urban Development and Infrastructure.

    Documento OP00477222, campo /contact_organization, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  2. E2

    The project is in Ethiopia.

    “ET”

    Documento OP00477222, campo /project_ctry_name, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  3. E3

    Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 13 Nov 2026, 05:00 UTC.

    “2026-11-13 05:00”

    Documento OP00477222, campo /submission_deadline_date, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Project: Urban Productive Safety Net and Jobs Project (P169943). REQUEST FOR EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST (CONSULTING SERVICES - FIRMS SELECTION) Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia The Ministry of Urban and Infrastructure Urban Food Security and Safety Net Office Urban Productiv…”

    Documento OP00477222, campo /notice_text, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  5. E5

    World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.

    “Request for Expression of Interest”

    Documento OP00477222, campo /notice_type, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  6. E6

    This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.

    Documento OP00477222, campo /notice_type, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  7. E7

    The procurement method is Quality And Cost-Based Selection.

    Documento OP00477222, campo /procurement_method_name, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26T00:00:00Z”

    Documento OP00477222, campo /submission_date, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  9. E9

    The World Bank gives the status as Published.

    Documento OP00477222, campo /notice_status, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Review of PW Activities Respone to Climate Change".

    Documento OP00477222, campo /bid_description, lido 28 de out. de 2026, 13:29 UTC · fonte (abre em nova aba)

Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Licença dos dados: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (abre em nova aba). Dados de contato pessoais dos avisos não são guardados nem exibidos.