Travaux d'entretien, de réparations et d'aménagement des bâtiments départementaux[E24]
Quimper, FranceDépartement du Finistère[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- La consultation est lancée par le groupement de commandes constitué par le Département du Finistère (coordonnateur du groupement) et l’Établissement Public de Coopération Culturelle (EPCC) "Domaines et Musées départementaux Chemins du Patrimoine en Finistère".
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 4 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 4 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.Published 27 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Département du FinistèreSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E15]
- 4 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E23]
- 27 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E22]
- open
- Last checked
- 26 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
La consultation est lancée par le groupement de commandes constitué par le Département du Finistère (coordonnateur du groupement) et l’Établissement Public de Coopération Culturelle (EPCC) "Domaines et Musées départementaux Chemins du Patrimoine en Finistère". La consultation est composée de 40 lots qui font l'objet de deux procédures distinctes: 32 lots (1 à 32) répartis sur 4 secteurs géographiques passés en procédure d'appel d'offres ouvert en application de l'article R2124 2 1° du Code de la commande publique; et 8 lots (33 à 40) répartis sur 2 secteurs géographiques passés en procédure adaptée ouverte en application des articles R21231 1° et 2° Petits lots du Code de la commande publique. Le contrat sera conclu pour une durée de 48 mois à compter du 1er janvier 2027 jusqu'au 31 décembre 2030. Si la notification intervient après le 1er janvier 2027, la durée du marché courra à compter de la notification jusqu'au 31 décembre 2030.[E16]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRH02.[E17]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E18]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E19]
- DetailThe contract duration is 48 MONTH.[E13]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 748684-2026
Evidence
24 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Département du Finistère.
Document 748684-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 45223220.
Document 748684-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 45210000.
Document 748684-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 45421000.
Document 748684-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 45331000.
Document 748684-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 45420000.
Document 748684-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 45432111.
Document 748684-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 45311000.
Document 748684-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 45432000.
Document 748684-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 45212314.
Document 748684-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is classified under CPV 45261000.
Document 748684-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is classified under CPV 45261420.
Document 748684-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The contract duration is 48 MONTH.
Document 748684-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The buyer is in FRA.
Document 748684-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
Tenders must be received by 4 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-04+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”
Document 748684-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).
“La consultation est lancée par le groupement de commandes constitué par le Département du Finistère (coordonnateur du groupement) et l’Établissement Public de Coopération Culturelle (EPCC) "Domaines et Musées départementaux Chemins du Patrimoine en Finistère". La consultation es…”
Document 748684-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
Place of performance: NUTS FRH02.
Document 748684-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 748684-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 748684-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 748684-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
The procedure title in fra is "Travaux d'entretien, de réparations et d'aménagement des bâtiments départementaux".
Document 748684-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
The procedure type is open.
Document 748684-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E23
TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-28+01:00”
Document 748684-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E24
The notice is titled "France – Building construction work – Travaux d'entretien, de réparations et d'aménagement des bâtiments départementaux".
Document 748684-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.