Lieferung von Apple Produkten[E18]
Graz, AustriaTechnische Universität Graz[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Abschluss einer Rahmenvereinbarung zur Lieferung von Apple Produkten an vier (4) Universitäten
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 10 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 10 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.Published 28 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Technische Universität GrazSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E9]
- 10 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E16]
- 28 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E15]
- open
- Last checked
- 3 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Abschluss einer Rahmenvereinbarung zur Lieferung von Apple Produkten an vier (4) Universitäten[E10]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS AT221.[E11]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E12]
- DetailThe contract duration is 12 MONTH.[E7]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E14]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 752085-2026
Evidence
18 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Technische Universität Graz.
Document 752085-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 30200000.
Document 752085-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 30210000.
Document 752085-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 32250000.
Document 752085-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 30213100.
Document 752085-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 30213200.
Document 752085-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The contract duration is 12 MONTH.
Document 752085-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The buyer is in AUT.
Document 752085-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Tenders must be received by 10 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1.
“2026-11-10+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”
Document 752085-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).
“Abschluss einer Rahmenvereinbarung zur Lieferung von Apple Produkten an vier (4) Universitäten”
Document 752085-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Place of performance: NUTS AT221.
Document 752085-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 752085-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 752085-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The procedure title in deu is "Lieferung von Apple Produkten".
Document 752085-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The procedure type is open.
Document 752085-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
TED published the notice on Not stated.
“2026-10-29+01:00”
Document 752085-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).
Document 752085-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The notice is titled "Austria – Data-processing machines (hardware) – Lieferung von Apple Produkten".
Document 752085-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.