Intervention des technicien(ne)s (TISF) et des auxiliaires de vie sociale (AVS) sur le territoire de la Corrèze au titre de l'aide sociale à l'enfance[E14]
TULLE, FranceConseil Départemental de la Corrèze[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- Intervenir à domicile afin de maintenir l'enfant dans sa famille en lui assurant les conditions nécessaires à son développement et à sa sécurité, tout en aidant les parents ou les détenteurs de l'autorité parentale à surmonter les difficultés dont les enfants ou les parents en situation de handicap.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 13 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+2. UTC: 13 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.Published 25 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Conseil Départemental de la CorrèzeSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E6]
- 13 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+2
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E13]
- 25 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E12]
- open
- Last checked
- 14 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Intervenir à domicile afin de maintenir l'enfant dans sa famille en lui assurant les conditions nécessaires à son développement et à sa sécurité, tout en aidant les parents ou les détenteurs de l'autorité parentale à surmonter les difficultés dont les enfants ou les parents en situation de handicap. Développer un accompagnement global, de mieux coordonner les actions dont le but est de prévenir la dégradation de la situation familiale et le recours à la justice.[E7]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRI21.[E8]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E9]
- DetailAward criteria types: quality, price.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 1 YEAR.[E4]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 738571-2026
Evidence
14 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: quality, price.
Document 738571-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Conseil Départemental de la Corrèze.
Document 738571-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 85310000.
Document 738571-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The contract duration is 1 YEAR.
Document 738571-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer is in FRA.
Document 738571-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Tenders must be received by 13 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+02:00.
“2026-11-13+02:00 12:00:00+02:00”
Document 738571-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).
“Intervenir à domicile afin de maintenir l'enfant dans sa famille en lui assurant les conditions nécessaires à son développement et à sa sécurité, tout en aidant les parents ou les détenteurs de l'autorité parentale à surmonter les difficultés dont les enfants ou les parents en s…”
Document 738571-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Place of performance: NUTS FRI21.
Document 738571-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 738571-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 738571-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The procedure title in fra is "Intervention des technicien(ne)s (TISF) et des auxiliaires de vie sociale (AVS) sur le territoire de la Corrèze au titre de l'aide sociale à l'enfance".
Document 738571-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procedure type is open.
Document 738571-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-26+01:00”
Document 738571-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is titled "France – Social work services – Intervention des technicien(ne)s (TISF) et des auxiliaires de vie sociale (AVS) sur le territoire de la Corrèze au titre de l'aide sociale à l'enfance".
Document 738571-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.