Skip to content
ClosedMedical equipment and pharmapt

Medicamentos.[E10]

Palmas, BrazilSECRETARIA DA SAUDE – ETO - SECRETARIA DA SAUDE DO ESTADO[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Em caso de discordância existente entre as especificações deste objeto descritas no SISTEMA e as especificações constantes do Anexo I deste Edital, prevalecerão as últimas.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 13 Nov 2026, 08:30 Brasília time (UTC−3). UTC: 13 Nov 2026, 11:30 UTC.
Published 21 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
SECRETARIA DA SAUDE – ETO - SECRETARIA DA SAUDE DO ESTADOSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Tender documents, read for you

Brazil's PNCP publishes the edital and annexes openly (Lei 14.133, art. 174). We read them for the report.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

This opportunity is closed. Reports are not available for it.

Deadline[E3]
13 Nov 2026, 08:30 Brasília time (UTC−3)
Value[E11]
Not stated
Published[E8]
21 Oct 2026
Procedure[E7]
This is a price registration (Sistema de Registro de Preços): a framework, not a guaranteed purchase
Last checked
63 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Em caso de discordância existente entre as especificações deste objeto descritas no SISTEMA e as especificações constantes do Anexo I deste Edital, prevalecerão as últimas.[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionLegal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.[E5]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 14:16 UTC

    The source marks the notice inactive.

    Source document 25053117000164-1-000217/2026@2026-10-22T12:18:33

Evidence

11 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is SECRETARIA DA SAUDE – ETO - SECRETARIA DA SAUDE DO ESTADO.

    Document 25053117000164-1-000217/2026@2026-10-22T12:18:33, field /orgaoEntidade/razaoSocial, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    PNCP publishes Brazil public procurement.

    “BR”

    Document 25053117000164-1-000217/2026@2026-10-22T12:18:33, field /unidadeOrgao/ufSigla, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Proposals close at 13 Nov 2026, 08:30 GMT-3.

    “2026-11-13T08:30:00”

    Document 25053117000164-1-000217/2026@2026-10-22T12:18:33, field /dataEncerramentoProposta, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “Em caso de discordância existente entre as especificações deste objeto descritas no SISTEMA e as especificações constantes do Anexo I deste Edital, prevalecerão as últimas.”

    Document 25053117000164-1-000217/2026@2026-10-22T12:18:33, field /informacaoComplementar, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Legal basis: Lei 14.133/2021, Art. 28, I.

    Document 25053117000164-1-000217/2026@2026-10-22T12:18:33, field /amparoLegal/nome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a Pregão - Eletrônico published on PNCP.

    Document 25053117000164-1-000217/2026@2026-10-22T12:18:33, field /modalidadeNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    This is a price registration (Sistema de Registro de Preços): a framework, not a guaranteed purchase.

    Document 25053117000164-1-000217/2026@2026-10-22T12:18:33, field /srp, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice was published on 21 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-21T12:02:58”

    Document 25053117000164-1-000217/2026@2026-10-22T12:18:33, field /dataPublicacaoPncp, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    PNCP gives the status as Suspensa.

    Document 25053117000164-1-000217/2026@2026-10-22T12:18:33, field /situacaoCompraNome, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is titled "Medicamentos.".

    Document 25053117000164-1-000217/2026@2026-10-22T12:18:33, field /objetoCompra, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The stated value is BRL 0, estimated.

    “0 BRL”

    Document 25053117000164-1-000217/2026@2026-10-22T12:18:33, field /valorTotalEstimado, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Fonte: Portal Nacional de Contratações Públicas (PNCP), Governo do Brasil. Data licence: Brazilian open public data (Lei 14.133/2021 art. 174, Lei 12.527/2011) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.