Livraison de boissons, de snacks, de distributeurs automatiques et de fontaines a eau[E31]
Bruxelles, BelgiumSERVICE PUBLIC FÉDÉRAL STRATÉGIE ET APPUI[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- Livraison de boissons, de snacks, de distributeurs automatiques et de fontaines à eau.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 9 Nov 2026, 10:10 UTC+1. UTC: 9 Nov 2026, 09:10 UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- SERVICE PUBLIC FÉDÉRAL STRATÉGIE ET APPUISee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E22]
- 9 Nov 2026, 10:10 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E29]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E28]
- open
- Last checked
- 41 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Livraison de boissons, de snacks, de distributeurs automatiques et de fontaines à eau.[E23]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS BE100.[E24]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E25]
- DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 4 YEAR.[E20]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E27]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 742518-2026
Evidence
31 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price, quality.
Document 742518-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is SERVICE PUBLIC FÉDÉRAL STRATÉGIE ET APPUI.
Document 742518-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 15894500.
Document 742518-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 15860000.
Document 742518-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 42968000.
Document 742518-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 15312300.
Document 742518-2026, field /classification-cpv/14, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 15000000.
Document 742518-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 39370000.
Document 742518-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 42933000.
Document 742518-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 15980000.
Document 742518-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is classified under CPV 42968100.
Document 742518-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is classified under CPV 15800000.
Document 742518-2026, field /classification-cpv/12, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is classified under CPV 15840000.
Document 742518-2026, field /classification-cpv/13, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is classified under CPV 15842000.
Document 742518-2026, field /classification-cpv/15, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is classified under CPV 15320000.
Document 742518-2026, field /classification-cpv/16, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is classified under CPV 15981000.
Document 742518-2026, field /classification-cpv/41, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The notice is classified under CPV 15981100.
Document 742518-2026, field /classification-cpv/42, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The notice is classified under CPV 15981200.
Document 742518-2026, field /classification-cpv/43, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The notice is classified under CPV 41110000.
Document 742518-2026, field /classification-cpv/45, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
The contract duration is 4 YEAR.
Document 742518-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
The buyer is in BEL.
Document 742518-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
Tenders must be received by 9 Nov 2026, 10:10 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-09+01:00 10:10:00+01:00”
Document 742518-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E23
The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).
“Livraison de boissons, de snacks, de distributeurs automatiques et de fontaines à eau.”
Document 742518-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E24
Place of performance: NUTS BE100.
Document 742518-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E25
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 742518-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E26
This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 742518-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E27
The procedure title in fra is "LIVRAISON DE BOISSONS, DE SNACKS, DE DISTRIBUTEURS AUTOMATIQUES ET DE FONTAINES A EAU".
Document 742518-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E28
The procedure type is open.
Document 742518-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E29
TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27+01:00”
Document 742518-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E30
This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).
Document 742518-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E31
The notice is titled "Belgium – Food, beverages, tobacco and related products – LIVRAISON DE BOISSONS, DE SNACKS, DE DISTRIBUTEURS AUTOMATIQUES ET DE FONTAINES A EAU".
Document 742518-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.