Financial Due Diligence on 3rd Party Suppliers[E11]
London, United KingdomGuy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust (GSTT), seeks to procure a high quality, accessible, and inclusive Financial Due diligence on 3rd party suppliers' and other contracting parties. As the host of the SmartTogether shared procurement service, it currently uses Dun & Bradstreet (D&B) for supplier credit checks. This service provides basic financial data relating to suppliers.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 27 Apr 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 27 Apr 2026, 11:00 UTC.Published 20 Mar 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation TrustSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on UK Contracts Finder (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) β
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.
- Deadline[E4]
- 27 Apr 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E9]
- 20 Mar 2026
- Procedure[E8]
- Open procedure (below threshold)
- Last checked
- 2 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust (GSTT), seeks to procure a high quality, accessible, and inclusive Financial Due diligence on 3rd party suppliers' and other contracting parties. As the host of the SmartTogether shared procurement service, it currently uses Dun & Bradstreet (D&B) for supplier credit checks. This service provides basic financial data relating to suppliers. Supplier and other assessments relating to commercial undertakings with 3rd parties are currently largely conducted through manual desktop research, which is time-consuming and inconsistent across Trusts. Additional information: To express interest and participate in the tender, please register and apply via Atamis e-sourcing portal https://health-family.force.com/s/Welcome. As a supplier and search for the opportunity C414874 Should Tenderers have any queries, or having problems using the portal, they should contact Helpdesk at: Phone: 0800 9956035 E-mail: support-health@atamis.co.uk[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: London, United Kingdom.[E6]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen Β· 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC
The deadline (2026-04-27T11:00:00.000Z) has passed.
Source document 2429e31f-ad8d-4bfd-a80c-f7759a8bc52f-889430
Evidence
11 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Guy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust.
Document 2429e31f-ad8d-4bfd-a80c-f7759a8bc52f-889430, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 66114000 (Financial leasing services).
Document 2429e31f-ad8d-4bfd-a80c-f7759a8bc52f-889430, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.
Document 2429e31f-ad8d-4bfd-a80c-f7759a8bc52f-889430, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be submitted by 27 Apr 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.
β2026-04-27T12:00:00+01:00β
Document 2429e31f-ad8d-4bfd-a80c-f7759a8bc52f-889430, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
βGuy's and St Thomas' NHS Foundation Trust (GSTT), seeks to procure a high quality, accessible, and inclusive Financial Due diligence on 3rd party suppliers' and other contracting parties. As the host of the SmartTogether shared procurement service, it currently uses Dun & Bradstβ¦β
Document 2429e31f-ad8d-4bfd-a80c-f7759a8bc52f-889430, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery location: London, United Kingdom.
Document 2429e31f-ad8d-4bfd-a80c-f7759a8bc52f-889430, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.
βtenderβ
Document 2429e31f-ad8d-4bfd-a80c-f7759a8bc52f-889430, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The procedure is: Open procedure (below threshold).
Document 2429e31f-ad8d-4bfd-a80c-f7759a8bc52f-889430, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice was published on 20 Mar 2026.
β2026-03-20T12:00:44Zβ
Document 2429e31f-ad8d-4bfd-a80c-f7759a8bc52f-889430, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.
Document 2429e31f-ad8d-4bfd-a80c-f7759a8bc52f-889430, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is titled "Financial Due Diligence on 3rd Party Suppliers".
Document 2429e31f-ad8d-4bfd-a80c-f7759a8bc52f-889430, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:32 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.