South Holland District Council Stock Surveys[E21]
Spalding, United KingdomSouth Holland District Council[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- The project will deliver a comprehensive programme of stock surveys across the Council's housing portfolio, including Energy Performance Certificate (EPC) assessments, Housing Health and Safety Rating System (HHSRS) assessments, stock condition surveys, component lifecycle assessments and reviews of Decent Homes compliance.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Expected deadline
- Not statedPublished 28 Oct 2026.
- Value
- GBP 375,000
- Buyer
- South Holland District CouncilSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on UK Find a Tender (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) β
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Expected deadline
- Not stated
- Value[E22]
- GBP 375,000
- Published[E19]
- 28 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 12 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
The project will deliver a comprehensive programme of stock surveys across the Council's housing portfolio, including Energy Performance Certificate (EPC) assessments, Housing Health and Safety Rating System (HHSRS) assessments, stock condition surveys, component lifecycle assessments and reviews of Decent Homes compliance. The surveys will provide a comprehensive and up-to-date understanding of the condition, safety and energy efficiency of the Council's housing stock, supporting compliance with statutory and regulatory requirements and identifying any HHSRS hazards requiring remedial action. The information gathered will establish a robust evidence base to inform future asset management strategies, housing improvement programmes and long-term investment planning, enabling the Council to make informed decisions regarding the maintenance, replacement and enhancement of its housing assets.[E7]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: UKK, United Kingdom.[E15]
- ConditionDelivery location: UKC, United Kingdom.[E8]
- ConditionDelivery location: UKD, United Kingdom.[E9]
- ConditionDelivery location: UKE, United Kingdom.[E16]
- ConditionDelivery location: UKF, United Kingdom.[E10]
- ConditionDelivery location: UKG, United Kingdom.[E11]
- ConditionDelivery location: UKH, United Kingdom.[E12]
- ConditionDelivery location: UKI, United Kingdom.[E13]
- ConditionDelivery location: UKJ, United Kingdom.[E14]
- ConditionThe legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).[E17]
- DetailLot 1 runs from 1 Apr 2027 to 31 Mar 2030, extendable to 31 Mar 2032.[E5]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E18]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen Β· 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document 102013-2026
Evidence
22 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is South Holland District Council.
Document 102013-2026, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 71314300 (Energy-efficiency consultancy services).
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/0/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 71315400 (Building-inspection services).
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/2/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 71315300 (Building surveying services).
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/items/0/additionalClassifications/1/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Lot 1 runs from 1 Apr 2027 to 31 Mar 2030, extendable to 31 Mar 2032.
β2027-04-01T00:00:00Z to 2030-03-31T23:59:59Zβ
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/lots/0/contractPeriod, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The buyer's address is in United Kingdom.
Document 102013-2026, field /parties/0/address/country, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
βThe project will deliver a comprehensive programme of stock surveys across the Council's housing portfolio, including Energy Performance Certificate (EPC) assessments, Housing Health and Safety Rating System (HHSRS) assessments, stock condition surveys, component lifecycle assesβ¦β
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Delivery location: UKC, United Kingdom.
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Delivery location: UKD, United Kingdom.
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Delivery location: UKF, United Kingdom.
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
Delivery location: UKG, United Kingdom.
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
Delivery location: UKH, United Kingdom.
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
Delivery location: UKI, United Kingdom.
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
Delivery location: UKJ, United Kingdom.
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
Delivery location: UKK, United Kingdom.
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
Delivery location: UKE, United Kingdom.
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The legal basis is UKPGA 2023/54 (Procurement Act 2023).
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/legalBasis/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened.
Document 102013-2026, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The notice was published on 28 Oct 2026.
β2026-10-28T12:07:49Zβ
Document 102013-2026, field /date, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
Find a Tender gives the tender status as planning.
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
The notice is titled "South Holland District Council Stock Surveys".
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
The stated value is GBP 375,000 excluding VAT.
β375000 GBPβ
Document 102013-2026, field /tender/value/amount, read 28 Oct 2026, 12:16 UTC Β· source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Find a Tender, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.