Skip to content
UpcomingPlanned procurementes

Bogotaneidad[E7]

No Definido, ColombiaALCALDIA LOCAL RAFAEL URIBE URIBE[E1]

In plain English

What they want
PRESTAR SERVICIOS LOGISTICOS Y DE APOYO SEGÚN SE REQUIERA PARA DESARROLLAR LAS ACCIONES EN EL MARCO DE LA EJECUCIÓN DEL PROYECTO 2603 LA BOGOTANEIDAD EN RAFAEL URIBE URIBE A MONTO AGOTABLE
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Expected deadline
Buyer's deadline: 3 Nov 2026, 00:00 Colombia time (UTC−5). UTC: 3 Nov 2026, 05:00 UTC.
Published Not stated.
Value
COP 49,000,000
Buyer
ALCALDIA LOCAL RAFAEL URIBE URIBESee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Expected deadline[E3]
3 Nov 2026, 00:00 Colombia time (UTC−5)
Value[E8]
COP 49,000,000
Published
Not stated
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
17 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

PRESTAR SERVICIOS LOGISTICOS Y DE APOYO SEGÚN SE REQUIERA PARA DESARROLLAR LAS ACCIONES EN EL MARCO DE LA EJECUCIÓN DEL PROYECTO 2603 LA BOGOTANEIDAD EN RAFAEL URIBE URIBE A MONTO AGOTABLE[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 4 days remain before the deadline.[E3]
  • RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E5]
  • RiskThe official language is ES. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:31 UTC

    The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.

    Source document CO1.REQ.11255078@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z

Evidence

8 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is ALCALDIA LOCAL RAFAEL URIBE URIBE.

    Document CO1.REQ.11255078@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /entidad, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    SECOP II publishes Colombia public procurement.

    Document CO1.REQ.11255078@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /entidad, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    Responses must be received by 3 Nov 2026, 00:00 GMT-5.

    “2026-11-03T00:00:00”

    Document CO1.REQ.11255078@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /fecha_de_recepcion_de, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.

    “PRESTAR SERVICIOS LOGISTICOS Y DE APOYO SEGÚN SE REQUIERA PARA DESARROLLAR LAS ACCIONES EN EL MARCO DE LA EJECUCIÓN DEL PROYECTO 2603 LA BOGOTANEIDAD EN RAFAEL URIBE URIBE A MONTO AGOTABLE”

    Document CO1.REQ.11255078@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /descripci_n_del_procedimiento, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    This is a Mínima cuantía on SECOP II.

    Document CO1.REQ.11255078@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /modalidad_de_contratacion, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    SECOP II gives the status as Borrador.

    Document CO1.REQ.11255078@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /estado_del_procedimiento, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is titled "BOGOTANEIDAD".

    Document CO1.REQ.11255078@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /nombre_del_procedimiento, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The stated value is COP 49,000,000 (base price).

    “49000000 COP”

    Document CO1.REQ.11255078@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /precio_base, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:31 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Fuente: SECOP II, Colombia Compra Eficiente, vía datos.gov.co (CC BY-SA 4.0). Data licence: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.