Skip to content
OpenGrant

RESTORE Act Centers of Excellence Research Grants Program[E8]

United StatesU.S. Dept. of Treasury RESTORE Act Program[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Funding opportunity GR-RCE-25-001, assistance listing 21.015. Read the full notice on Grants.gov.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 31 Oct 2026, 23:59 Eastern time (UTC−4). UTC: 1 Nov 2026, 03:59 UTC.
Published 26 Sept 2024.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
U.S. Dept. of Treasury RESTORE Act ProgramSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E4]
31 Oct 2026, 23:59 Eastern time (UTC−4)
Value
Not stated
Published[E6]
26 Sept 2024
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
3 hours ago

Eligibility and requirements

  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 2 days remain before the deadline.[E4]
  • RiskThis is a grant, not a contract. Grants usually need a proposal against the funder's criteria, may need partners and often need co-funding.[E5]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 356559:posted

Evidence

8 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Assistance listing (CFDA) 21.015.

    Document 356559:posted, field /cfdaList, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is U.S. Dept. of Treasury RESTORE Act Program.

    Document 356559:posted, field /agency, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The funder is a US federal agency.

    Document 356559:posted, field /agencyCode, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    Applications close (11:59 pm Eastern on the close date, the Grants.gov default) on 31 Oct 2026, 23:59 Eastern time (UTC−4).

    “10/31/2026”

    Document 356559:posted, field /closeDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    This is a posted grant: applications are open.

    Document 356559:posted, field /oppStatus, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice was published on 26 Sept 2024.

    “2024-09-26”

    Document 356559:posted, field /openDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Grants.gov gives the status as posted.

    Document 356559:posted, field /oppStatus, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is titled "RESTORE Act Centers of Excellence Research Grants Program".

    Document 356559:posted, field /title, read 28 Oct 2026, 21:22 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

This product uses the Grants.gov API but is not endorsed or certified by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services. Data licence: Grants.gov API terms of use (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.