Skip to content
OpenMedical consumablespl

Dostawa materiałów opatrunkowych dla Szpitala[E26]

Wrocław, Poland4. Wojskowy Szpital Kliniczny z Polikliniką Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej we Wrocławiu[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Przedmiot zamówienia: zamówienie obejmuje dostawę materiałów opatrunkowych dla Szpitala. Przedmiot zamówienia został szczegółowo opisany w Załączniku nr 2 do SWZ Formularzu cenowym do SWZ. Kody CPV:. 33140000-3 - materiały medyczne;
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 9 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1. UTC: 9 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Deadline[E16]
9 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E24]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure[E23]
open
Last checked
57 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Przedmiot zamówienia: zamówienie obejmuje dostawę materiałów opatrunkowych dla Szpitala. Przedmiot zamówienia został szczegółowo opisany w Załączniku nr 2 do SWZ Formularzu cenowym do SWZ. Kody CPV:. 33140000-3 - materiały medyczne; 33141110-4 - opatrunki, 33922000-9 -Worki do przewozu zwłok 39143115-5 - Prześcieradła gumowe 33141111-1 - Opatrunki przylepne 35113400-3 - Odzież ochronna i zabezpieczająca 35113410-6 - Odzież ochrony biologicznej i chemicznej 33141116-6 - Zestawy opatrunkowe 33141119-7- Kompresy 33141114-2- Gaza medyczna[E17]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL514.[E18]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E19]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E20]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 24 MONTH.[E14]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E22]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 742570-2026

Evidence

26 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price, quality.

    Document 742570-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is 4. Wojskowy Szpital Kliniczny z Polikliniką Samodzielny Publiczny Zakład Opieki Zdrowotnej we Wrocławiu.

    Document 742570-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 33141111.

    Document 742570-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 33140000.

    Document 742570-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 33141110.

    Document 742570-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 33922000.

    Document 742570-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 39143115.

    Document 742570-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 35113400.

    Document 742570-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is classified under CPV 35113410.

    Document 742570-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is classified under CPV 33141116.

    Document 742570-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is classified under CPV 33141119.

    Document 742570-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The notice is classified under CPV 33141114.

    Document 742570-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is classified under CPV 33199000.

    Document 742570-2026, field /classification-cpv/44, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The contract duration is 24 MONTH.

    Document 742570-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The buyer is in POL.

    Document 742570-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    Tenders must be received by 9 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-09+01:00 11:00:00+01:00”

    Document 742570-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).

    “Przedmiot zamówienia: zamówienie obejmuje dostawę materiałów opatrunkowych dla Szpitala. Przedmiot zamówienia został szczegółowo opisany w Załączniku nr 2 do SWZ Formularzu cenowym do SWZ. Kody CPV:. 33140000-3 - materiały medyczne; 33141110-4 - opatrunki, 33922000-9 -Worki do p…”

    Document 742570-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    Place of performance: NUTS PL514.

    Document 742570-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 742570-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  20. E20

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 742570-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  21. E21

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 742570-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  22. E22

    The procedure title in pol is "Dostawa materiałów opatrunkowych dla Szpitala".

    Document 742570-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  23. E23

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 742570-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  24. E24

    TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27+01:00”

    Document 742570-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  25. E25

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: cor-buy).

    Document 742570-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  26. E26

    The notice is titled "Poland – Medical consumables – Dostawa materiałów opatrunkowych dla Szpitala".

    Document 742570-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.