KHI BT0 Neubau Versorgungsgebäude in 3 Losen 2000 TGU BAU + 3010 TGU ET + 3020 TGU HKLS[E24]
Wien, AustriaWiener Gesundheitsverbund, Projektentwicklungs- u. Baumanagement GmbH[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Neubau des Versorgungsgebäudes (BT0) in der Klinik Hietzing (KHI) in 3 Losen (Gew. 2000 Teil-GU BAU), Los 2 (Gew. 3010 Teil-GU ET), und Los 3 (Gew. 3020 Teil-GU HKLS)
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Expected deadline
- Not statedPublished 25 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Wiener Gesundheitsverbund, Projektentwicklungs- u. Baumanagement GmbHSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Expected deadline
- Not stated
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E23]
- 25 Oct 2026
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 14 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Neubau des Versorgungsgebäudes (BT0) in der Klinik Hietzing (KHI) in 3 Losen (Gew. 2000 Teil-GU BAU), Los 2 (Gew. 3010 Teil-GU ET), und Los 3 (Gew. 3020 Teil-GU HKLS)[E19]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS AT130.[E20]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E21]
- UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E22]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document 739408-2026
Evidence
24 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Wiener Gesundheitsverbund, Projektentwicklungs- u. Baumanagement GmbH.
Document 739408-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 50712000.
Document 739408-2026, field /classification-cpv/19, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 45332000.
Document 739408-2026, field /classification-cpv/17, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 45331200.
Document 739408-2026, field /classification-cpv/15, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 45343000.
Document 739408-2026, field /classification-cpv/18, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 45210000.
Document 739408-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 45310000.
Document 739408-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 45331000.
Document 739408-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 45330000.
Document 739408-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 45000000.
Document 739408-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is classified under CPV 45215100.
Document 739408-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is classified under CPV 45315100.
Document 739408-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is classified under CPV 45315300.
Document 739408-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is classified under CPV 45314000.
Document 739408-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is classified under CPV 45317200.
Document 739408-2026, field /classification-cpv/12, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The notice is classified under CPV 50711000.
Document 739408-2026, field /classification-cpv/13, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The notice is classified under CPV 45331100.
Document 739408-2026, field /classification-cpv/14, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The buyer is in AUT.
Document 739408-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).
“Neubau des Versorgungsgebäudes (BT0) in der Klinik Hietzing (KHI) in 3 Losen (Gew. 2000 Teil-GU BAU), Los 2 (Gew. 3010 Teil-GU ET), und Los 3 (Gew. 3020 Teil-GU HKLS)”
Document 739408-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
Place of performance: NUTS AT130.
Document 739408-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-only.
Document 739408-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
The procedure title in deu is "KHI BT0 Neubau Versorgungsgebäude in 3 Losen 2000 TGU BAU + 3010 TGU ET + 3020 TGU HKLS".
Document 739408-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E23
TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-26+01:00”
Document 739408-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E24
The notice is titled "Austria – Building construction work – KHI BT0 Neubau Versorgungsgebäude in 3 Losen 2000 TGU BAU + 3010 TGU ET + 3020 TGU HKLS".
Document 739408-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.