Travaux de construction d’une plateforme de simulation numericum sante[E27]
Besançon, FranceUniversité Marie et Louis Pasteur[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- TRAVAUX DE CONSTRUCTION D’UNE PLATEFORME DE SIMULATION NUMERICUM SANTE
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 1 Dec 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 1 Dec 2026, 11:00 UTC.Published 27 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Université Marie et Louis PasteurSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E18]
- 1 Dec 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E26]
- 27 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E25]
- open
- Last checked
- 36 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
TRAVAUX DE CONSTRUCTION D’UNE PLATEFORME DE SIMULATION NUMERICUM SANTE[E19]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRC21.[E20]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E21]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E22]
- DetailThe contract duration is 19 MONTH.[E16]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E24]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 745945-2026
Evidence
27 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Université Marie et Louis Pasteur.
Document 745945-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 45311000.
Document 745945-2026, field /classification-cpv/16, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 45421146.
Document 745945-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 45430000.
Document 745945-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 45313000.
Document 745945-2026, field /classification-cpv/13, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 45232141.
Document 745945-2026, field /classification-cpv/14, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 45210000.
Document 745945-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 45223220.
Document 745945-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 45223200.
Document 745945-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is classified under CPV 45261420.
Document 745945-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is classified under CPV 45262650.
Document 745945-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The notice is classified under CPV 45421000.
Document 745945-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The notice is classified under CPV 45223210.
Document 745945-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is classified under CPV 45442100.
Document 745945-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is classified under CPV 45251142.
Document 745945-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
The contract duration is 19 MONTH.
Document 745945-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The buyer is in FRA.
Document 745945-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
Tenders must be received by 1 Dec 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-12-01+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”
Document 745945-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).
“TRAVAUX DE CONSTRUCTION D’UNE PLATEFORME DE SIMULATION NUMERICUM SANTE”
Document 745945-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
Place of performance: NUTS FRC21.
Document 745945-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E21
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 745945-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E22
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 745945-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E23
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 745945-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E24
The procedure title in fra is "TRAVAUX DE CONSTRUCTION D’UNE PLATEFORME DE SIMULATION NUMERICUM SANTE".
Document 745945-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E25
The procedure type is open.
Document 745945-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E26
TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-28+01:00”
Document 745945-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E27
The notice is titled "France – Building construction work – TRAVAUX DE CONSTRUCTION D’UNE PLATEFORME DE SIMULATION NUMERICUM SANTE".
Document 745945-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.