Skip to content
OpenLuncheon vouchersfr

Fournitures de titres restaurants dematerialises[E13]

THURY HARCOURT LE HOM, FranceCDC Cingal-Suisse Normande[E1]

In plain English

What they want
FOURNITURES DE TITRES RESTAURANTS DEMATERIALISES
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 23 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 23 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.
Published 25 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
CDC Cingal-Suisse NormandeSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E5]
23 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E12]
25 Oct 2026
Procedure[E11]
open
Last checked
16 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

FOURNITURES DE TITRES RESTAURANTS DEMATERIALISES[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRD11.[E7]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E8]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 48 MONTH.[E3]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E10]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 740337-2026

Evidence

13 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is CDC Cingal-Suisse Normande.

    Document 740337-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 30199770.

    Document 740337-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The contract duration is 48 MONTH.

    Document 740337-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in FRA.

    Document 740337-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Tenders must be received by 23 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-23+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”

    Document 740337-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).

    “FOURNITURES DE TITRES RESTAURANTS DEMATERIALISES”

    Document 740337-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Place of performance: NUTS FRD11.

    Document 740337-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 740337-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 740337-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procedure title in fra is "FOURNITURES DE TITRES RESTAURANTS DEMATERIALISES".

    Document 740337-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 740337-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26+01:00”

    Document 740337-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is titled "France – Luncheon vouchers – FOURNITURES DE TITRES RESTAURANTS DEMATERIALISES".

    Document 740337-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.