Skip to content
OpenEngineering design servicesde

Generalplanungsleistung für Bestandswohnimmobilien OSWO, SDWO, WEWO (Vergabenummer VOEK 394-26)[E41]

Bonn, GermanyBundesanstalt für Immobilienaufgaben[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Die Auftraggeberin plant bundesweite Instandhaltungs- und Instandsetzungsmaßnahmen an Bestandswohnimmobilien. Gegenstand des vorliegenden Vergabeverfahren ist die Vergabe von Generalplanerleistungen an Wohnbestandsimmobilien und angemieteten Immobilien. Die von der Ausschreibung betroffenen Objekte sind insbesondere in der Auflistung der Objekte nach den jeweiligen Losen aufgeführt (siehe Anlage C-02b).
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 23 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1. UTC: 23 Nov 2026, 08:00 UTC.
Published 25 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Bundesanstalt für ImmobilienaufgabenSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Deadline[E21]
23 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E39]
25 Oct 2026
Procedure[E38]
neg-w-call
Last checked
13 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Die Auftraggeberin plant bundesweite Instandhaltungs- und Instandsetzungsmaßnahmen an Bestandswohnimmobilien. Gegenstand des vorliegenden Vergabeverfahren ist die Vergabe von Generalplanerleistungen an Wohnbestandsimmobilien und angemieteten Immobilien. Die von der Ausschreibung betroffenen Objekte sind insbesondere in der Auflistung der Objekte nach den jeweiligen Losen aufgeführt (siehe Anlage C-02b). Die zu vergebenden Generalplanerleistungen umfassen insbesondere folgende Leistungen - Objektplanung Gebäude - Tragwerksplanung - Planung der Technischen Ausrüstung - Planung der Freianlagen - Planung und Beratung Bauphysik - Brandschutz einschl. Brandschutzkonzept - Koordination und Integration Gutachterleistungen - Weitere Leistungen nach Anlage C-01a und c. Je Los ist der Abschluss eines Rahmenvertrags mit zwei Rahmenvertragspartnern mit jeweils dem wirtschaftlichsten und zweitwirtschaftlichsten Bieter geplant, aus denen die Auftraggeberin sukzessiv Einzelaufträge jeweils stufenweise abrufen wird. Der Auftragnehmer hat weder einen Anspruch auf Abruf von Einzelaufträgen noch innerhalb eines vergebenen Einzelauftrags auf den Abruf aller ausgeschriebenen Leistungsphasen. Die konkreten Einzelheiten der Beauftragung ergeben sich aus der Rahmenvereinbarung und den Vereinbarungen zum Einzelauftrag. Der jeweilige Rahmenvertrag wird eine Laufzeit von 2 Jahren haben, wobei die Auftraggeberin nach Maßgabe des Vertrags durch einseitige Erklärung den Rahmenvertrag zweimal um jeweils ein Jahr verlängern kann. Die maximale Vertragslaufzeit beträgt 4 Jahre. Das jeweilige Ende der Laufzei…[E22]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE712.[E25]
  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DEA11.[E32]
  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DEB11.[E23]
  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE731.[E24]
  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DEA22.[E26]
  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE300.[E27]
  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DED21.[E28]
  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE131.[E29]
  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE111.[E30]
  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE212.[E31]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): Gefordert ist ein aktueller Auszug aus dem Handelsregister oder vergleichbarer Registerauszug (zum Zeitpunkt der Abgabe des Teilnahmeantrags nicht älter als sechs Monate, Kopie ausreichend). Ausländische Bewerber haben gleichwertige Besche…[E33]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E34]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E35]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 2 YEAR.[E19]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E37]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 738562-2026

Evidence

41 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price, quality.

    Document 738562-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Bundesanstalt für Immobilienaufgaben.

    Document 738562-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 71244000.

    Document 738562-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 71320000.

    Document 738562-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 71000000.

    Document 738562-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 71200000.

    Document 738562-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 71240000.

    Document 738562-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 71242000.

    Document 738562-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is classified under CPV 71245000.

    Document 738562-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is classified under CPV 71246000.

    Document 738562-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The notice is classified under CPV 71247000.

    Document 738562-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The notice is classified under CPV 71248000.

    Document 738562-2026, field /classification-cpv/9, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is classified under CPV 71300000.

    Document 738562-2026, field /classification-cpv/10, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is classified under CPV 71322000.

    Document 738562-2026, field /classification-cpv/11, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The notice is classified under CPV 71324000.

    Document 738562-2026, field /classification-cpv/12, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The notice is classified under CPV 71327000.

    Document 738562-2026, field /classification-cpv/13, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The notice is classified under CPV 71328000.

    Document 738562-2026, field /classification-cpv/14, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    The notice is classified under CPV 71356400.

    Document 738562-2026, field /classification-cpv/15, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    The contract duration is 2 YEAR.

    Document 738562-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  20. E20

    The buyer is in DEU.

    Document 738562-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  21. E21

    Requests to participate must be received by 23 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-23+01:00 09:00:00+01:00”

    Document 738562-2026, field /deadline-receipt-request-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  22. E22

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “Die Auftraggeberin plant bundesweite Instandhaltungs- und Instandsetzungsmaßnahmen an Bestandswohnimmobilien. Gegenstand des vorliegenden Vergabeverfahren ist die Vergabe von Generalplanerleistungen an Wohnbestandsimmobilien und angemieteten Immobilien. Die von der Ausschreibung…”

    Document 738562-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  23. E23

    Place of performance: NUTS DEB11.

    Document 738562-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  24. E24

    Place of performance: NUTS DE731.

    Document 738562-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  25. E25

    Place of performance: NUTS DE712.

    Document 738562-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  26. E26

    Place of performance: NUTS DEA22.

    Document 738562-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  27. E27

    Place of performance: NUTS DE300.

    Document 738562-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  28. E28

    Place of performance: NUTS DED21.

    Document 738562-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  29. E29

    Place of performance: NUTS DE131.

    Document 738562-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  30. E30

    Place of performance: NUTS DE111.

    Document 738562-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  31. E31

    Place of performance: NUTS DE212.

    Document 738562-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  32. E32

    Place of performance: NUTS DEA11.

    Document 738562-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  33. E33

    Selection criterion (in deu): Gefordert ist ein aktueller Auszug aus dem Handelsregister oder vergleichbarer Registerauszug (zum Zeitpunkt der Abgabe des Teilnahmeantrags nicht älter als sechs Monate, Kopie ausreichend). Ausländische Bewerber haben gleichwertige Besche…

    “Gefordert ist ein aktueller Auszug aus dem Handelsregister oder vergleichbarer Registerauszug (zum Zeitpunkt der Abgabe des Teilnahmeantrags nicht älter als sechs Monate, Kopie ausreichend). Ausländische Bewerber haben gleichwertige Bescheinigungen nach den Vorschriften ihres He…”

    Document 738562-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  34. E34

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 738562-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  35. E35

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 738562-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  36. E36

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 738562-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  37. E37

    The procedure title in deu is "Generalplanungsleistung für Bestandswohnimmobilien OSWO, SDWO, WEWO (Vergabenummer VOEK 394-26)".

    Document 738562-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  38. E38

    The procedure type is neg-w-call.

    Document 738562-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  39. E39

    TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26+01:00”

    Document 738562-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  40. E40

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).

    Document 738562-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  41. E41

    The notice is titled "Germany – Engineering design services – Generalplanungsleistung für Bestandswohnimmobilien OSWO, SDWO, WEWO (Vergabenummer VOEK 394-26)".

    Document 738562-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.