Wykonanie dokumentacji projektowo - kosztorysowej dla zadania pn. „Przebudowa włączenia ul. Mariana Szei do ul. Gen. W. Andersa’’[E15]
Wałbrzych, PolandGmina Wałbrzych - Miasto na prawach Powiatu[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- 1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest wykonanie dokumentacji projektowo-kosztorysowej wraz z uzyskaniem decyzji o zezwoleniu na realizację inwestycji drogowej lub pozwolenia na budowę lub zaświadczenia o braku sprzeciwu do zamiaru wykonania robót budowlanych, służącej do opisu zamówienia publicznego na wykonanie robót budowlanych oraz pełnienie nadzoru autorskiego dla zadania pn. „Przebudowa włączenia ul.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 30 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 30 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.Published 28 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Gmina Wałbrzych - Miasto na prawach PowiatuSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E7]
- 30 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E14]
- 28 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E13]
- open
- Last checked
- 5 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest wykonanie dokumentacji projektowo-kosztorysowej wraz z uzyskaniem decyzji o zezwoleniu na realizację inwestycji drogowej lub pozwolenia na budowę lub zaświadczenia o braku sprzeciwu do zamiaru wykonania robót budowlanych, służącej do opisu zamówienia publicznego na wykonanie robót budowlanych oraz pełnienie nadzoru autorskiego dla zadania pn. „Przebudowa włączenia ul. Mariana Szei do ul. Gen. W. Andersa’’. 1) Zakres zadania: a) uzyskanie mapy ewidencji gruntów oraz wykazu podmiotów i działek, b) na podstawie danych uzyskanych z ośrodka geodezyjnego, popartych przeprowadzeniem pełnej inwentaryzacji stanu istniejącego oraz weryfikacją posadowienia infrastruktury drogowej wraz z urządzeniami nie związanymi z potrzebami ruchu drogowego, sporządzenie mapy do celów projektowych. Mapa do celów projektowych, wykonana przez Wykonawcę, powinna być uzgodniona i bezwzględnie potwierdzona przez wszystkich gestorów sieci uzbrojenia podziemnego w zakresie przebiegu i posadowienia ich sieci. Wykonawca przedłoży oświadczenie o sporządzeniu mapy do celów projektowych wg powyższych założeń, c) uzyskanie niezbędnych uzgodnień i decyzji dotyczących projektu, w szczególności: - zaświadczenia o braku sprzeciwu do zgłoszenia wykonania robót budowlanych do właściwego organu administracji architektoniczno budowlanej lub decyzji o pozwoleniu na budowę lub decyzji ZRID, - decyzji lokalizacji inwestycji celu publicznego lub wypisu z miejscowego planu zagospodarowania przestrzennego (jeżeli będą konieczne), - decyzji Konserwatora Zabytków (jeżeli będzie konieczna). 2) Zakr…[E8]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL517.[E9]
- ConditionSelection criterion (in pol): zdolność techniczna lub zawodowa: A) Wykonawca ma wykazać, że w okresie ostatnich 5 lat przed upływem terminu składania ofert, a jeżeli okres prowadzenia działalności jest krótszy – to w tym okresie, wykonał (zakończył) należycie: - co naj…[E10]
- DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 4 YEAR.[E5]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E12]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:27 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 749117-2026
Evidence
15 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price, quality.
Document 749117-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Gmina Wałbrzych - Miasto na prawach Powiatu.
Document 749117-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 71320000.
Document 749117-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 71248000.
Document 749117-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The contract duration is 4 YEAR.
Document 749117-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The buyer is in POL.
Document 749117-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Tenders must be received by 30 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1.
“2026-11-30+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”
Document 749117-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).
“1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest wykonanie dokumentacji projektowo-kosztorysowej wraz z uzyskaniem decyzji o zezwoleniu na realizację inwestycji drogowej lub pozwolenia na budowę lub zaświadczenia o braku sprzeciwu do zamiaru wykonania robót budowlanych, służącej do opisu zamówien…”
Document 749117-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Place of performance: NUTS PL517.
Document 749117-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Selection criterion (in pol): zdolność techniczna lub zawodowa: A) Wykonawca ma wykazać, że w okresie ostatnich 5 lat przed upływem terminu składania ofert, a jeżeli okres prowadzenia działalności jest krótszy – to w tym okresie, wykonał (zakończył) należycie: - co naj…
“zdolność techniczna lub zawodowa: A) Wykonawca ma wykazać, że w okresie ostatnich 5 lat przed upływem terminu składania ofert, a jeżeli okres prowadzenia działalności jest krótszy – to w tym okresie, wykonał (zakończył) należycie: - co najmniej dwa projekty obejmujące każdy budo…”
Document 749117-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 749117-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procedure title in pol is "Wykonanie dokumentacji projektowo - kosztorysowej dla zadania pn. „Przebudowa włączenia ul. Mariana Szei do ul. Gen. W. Andersa’’".
Document 749117-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The procedure type is open.
Document 749117-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
TED published the notice on Not stated.
“2026-10-29+01:00”
Document 749117-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is titled "Poland – Engineering design services – Wykonanie dokumentacji projektowo - kosztorysowej dla zadania pn. „Przebudowa włączenia ul. Mariana Szei do ul. Gen. W. Andersa’’".
Document 749117-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:27 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.