Mejoramiento de alcantarillado sanitario sobre la calle 28 entre carrera 28 y carrera 30; barrio villa paz i del municipio de puerto asis; putumayo.[E7]
Puerto Asís, ColombiaMUNICIPIO DE PÚERTO ASIS PUTUMAYO[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- MEJORAMIENTO DE ALCANTARILLADO SANITARIO SOBRE LA CALLE 28 ENTRE CARRERA 28 Y CARRERA 30, BARRIO VILLA PAZ I DEL MUNICIPIO DE PUERTO ASIS, PUTUMAYO.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Expected deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 29 Oct 2026, 00:00 Colombia time (UTC−5). UTC: 29 Oct 2026, 05:00 UTC.Published Not stated.
- Value
- COP 374,154,429
- Buyer
- MUNICIPIO DE PÚERTO ASIS PUTUMAYOSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on Colombia SECOP II processes (datos.gov.co) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Expected deadline[E3]
- 29 Oct 2026, 00:00 Colombia time (UTC−5)
- Value[E8]
- COP 374,154,429
- Published
- Not stated
- Procedure
- Not stated
- Last checked
- 14 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
MEJORAMIENTO DE ALCANTARILLADO SANITARIO SOBRE LA CALLE 28 ENTRE CARRERA 28 Y CARRERA 30, BARRIO VILLA PAZ I DEL MUNICIPIO DE PUERTO ASIS, PUTUMAYO.[E4]
Eligibility and requirements
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC
The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.
Source document CO1.REQ.11224012@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z
Evidence
8 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is MUNICIPIO DE PÚERTO ASIS PUTUMAYO.
Document CO1.REQ.11224012@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /entidad, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
SECOP II publishes Colombia public procurement.
Document CO1.REQ.11224012@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /entidad, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Responses must be received by 29 Oct 2026, 00:00 GMT-5.
“2026-10-29T00:00:00”
Document CO1.REQ.11224012@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /fecha_de_recepcion_de, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“MEJORAMIENTO DE ALCANTARILLADO SANITARIO SOBRE LA CALLE 28 ENTRE CARRERA 28 Y CARRERA 30, BARRIO VILLA PAZ I DEL MUNICIPIO DE PUERTO ASIS, PUTUMAYO.”
Document CO1.REQ.11224012@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /descripci_n_del_procedimiento, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
This is a Selección Abreviada de Menor Cuantía on SECOP II.
Document CO1.REQ.11224012@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /modalidad_de_contratacion, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
SECOP II gives the status as Borrador.
Document CO1.REQ.11224012@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /estado_del_procedimiento, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is titled "MEJORAMIENTO DE ALCANTARILLADO SANITARIO SOBRE LA CALLE 28 ENTRE CARRERA 28 Y CARRERA 30; BARRIO VILLA PAZ I DEL MUNICIPIO DE PUERTO ASIS; PUTUMAYO.".
Document CO1.REQ.11224012@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /nombre_del_procedimiento, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The stated value is COP 374,154,429 (base price).
“374154429 COP”
Document CO1.REQ.11224012@2026-10-27T19:15:41.552Z, field /precio_base, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:33 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Fuente: SECOP II, Colombia Compra Eficiente, vía datos.gov.co (CC BY-SA 4.0). Data licence: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 4.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.