Supply, Delivery & Servicing Of Up To 8 x Tractor Units[E11]
Northallerton, United KingdomYorwaste Ltd[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Supply, Delivery & Servicing Of Up To 8 x Tractor Units
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 23 Jul 2025, 17:00 UTC+1. UTC: 23 Jul 2025, 16:00 UTC.Published 25 Jun 2025.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Yorwaste LtdSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on UK Contracts Finder (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
This opportunity is closed and its deadline has passed. Reports are not available for it.
- Deadline[E4]
- 23 Jul 2025, 17:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E9]
- 25 Jun 2025
- Procedure[E8]
- Open procedure (above threshold)
- Last checked
- 8 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Supply, Delivery & Servicing Of Up To 8 x Tractor Units[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: United Kingdom.[E6]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC
The deadline (2025-07-23T16:00:00.000Z) has passed.
Source document 17a5e8f6-b8a4-41e3-836a-b74e51d0f10d-851427
Evidence
11 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Yorwaste Ltd.
Document 17a5e8f6-b8a4-41e3-836a-b74e51d0f10d-851427, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 34138000 (Road tractor units).
Document 17a5e8f6-b8a4-41e3-836a-b74e51d0f10d-851427, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.
Document 17a5e8f6-b8a4-41e3-836a-b74e51d0f10d-851427, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be submitted by 23 Jul 2025, 17:00 UTC+01:00.
“2025-07-23T17:00:00+01:00”
Document 17a5e8f6-b8a4-41e3-836a-b74e51d0f10d-851427, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Supply, Delivery & Servicing Of Up To 8 x Tractor Units”
Document 17a5e8f6-b8a4-41e3-836a-b74e51d0f10d-851427, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery location: United Kingdom.
Document 17a5e8f6-b8a4-41e3-836a-b74e51d0f10d-851427, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.
“tender”
Document 17a5e8f6-b8a4-41e3-836a-b74e51d0f10d-851427, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The procedure is: Open procedure (above threshold).
Document 17a5e8f6-b8a4-41e3-836a-b74e51d0f10d-851427, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice was published on 25 Jun 2025.
“2025-06-25T16:05:41+01:00”
Document 17a5e8f6-b8a4-41e3-836a-b74e51d0f10d-851427, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.
Document 17a5e8f6-b8a4-41e3-836a-b74e51d0f10d-851427, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is titled "Supply, Delivery & Servicing Of Up To 8 x Tractor Units".
Document 17a5e8f6-b8a4-41e3-836a-b74e51d0f10d-851427, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:36 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.