Skip to content
UpcomingPlanned procurementLegal documentation and certification services

PLI145F - Prior Information Notice for the establishment of Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Stenography and Transcription Services to Public Sector Bodies.[E17]

Dublin, IrelandThe Office of Government Procurement[E1]

In plain English

What they want
This is a Prior Information Notice (PIN) and not a call for competition. A call to competition may be placed within the next 12 months. The Office of Government Procurement intends to invite submissions from companies / organisations with expertise and capability relating to the delivery and provision of Stenography and Transcription Services.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Expected deadline
Not stated
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
EUR 20,000,000
Buyer
The Office of Government ProcurementSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Expected deadline
Not stated
Value[E18]
EUR 20,000,000
Published[E16]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
4 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

This is a Prior Information Notice (PIN) and not a call for competition. A call to competition may be placed within the next 12 months. The Office of Government Procurement intends to invite submissions from companies / organisations with expertise and capability relating to the delivery and provision of Stenography and Transcription Services. This may result in the establishment of one Framework Agreement available for use by Public Sector Bodies. This process is a statement of potential contracts during the next 12 months and not a commitment to purchase. The Office of Government Procurement does not require a response to this Prior Information Notice.[E12]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS IE061.[E13]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E14]
  • UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC

    The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.

    Source document 752031-2026

Evidence

18 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is The Office of Government Procurement.

    Document 752031-2026, field /buyer-name/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 79552000.

    Document 752031-2026, field /classification-cpv/6, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 79550000.

    Document 752031-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 79130000.

    Document 752031-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 75100000.

    Document 752031-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 75231100.

    Document 752031-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 79131000.

    Document 752031-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The notice is classified under CPV 79500000.

    Document 752031-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is classified under CPV 75122000.

    Document 752031-2026, field /classification-cpv/7, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The notice is classified under CPV 79551000.

    Document 752031-2026, field /classification-cpv/14, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The buyer is in IRL.

    Document 752031-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The buyer describes the requirement.

    “This is a Prior Information Notice (PIN) and not a call for competition. A call to competition may be placed within the next 12 months. The Office of Government Procurement intends to invite submissions from companies / organisations with expertise and capability relating to the…”

    Document 752031-2026, field /description-proc/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    Place of performance: NUTS IE061.

    Document 752031-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-only.

    Document 752031-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The procedure title in eng is "PLI145F - Prior Information Notice for the establishment of Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Stenography and Transcription Services to Public Sector Bodies.".

    Document 752031-2026, field /title-proc/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    TED published the notice on Not stated.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 752031-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The notice is titled "Ireland – Legal documentation and certification services – PLI145F - Prior Information Notice for the establishment of Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Stenography and Transcri…".

    “Ireland – Legal documentation and certification services – PLI145F - Prior Information Notice for the establishment of Multi Supplier Framework Agreement for the Provision of Stenography and Transcription Services to Public Sector Bodies.”

    Document 752031-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    The estimated value is EUR 20,000,000.

    “20000000 EUR”

    Document 752031-2026, field /estimated-value-proc, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.