Skip to content
OpenNewspapers, journals, periodicals and magazinespl

Dostawa gazet i czasopism do NBP w 2027 r.[E15]

Warszawa, PolandNarodowy Bank Polski[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Przedmiotem zamówienia jest sukcesywna dostawa gazet i czasopism (dzienników i tygodników krajowych i zagranicznych w wersji drukowanej i elektronicznej, czasopism, specjalistycznych krajowych i zagranicznych w wersji drukowanej i elektronicznej oraz dostęp elektroniczny do serwisów tematycznych i e-wydań Rzeczypospolitej i Parkietu) do Narodowego Banku Polskiego w 2027 r.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 3 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 3 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Narodowy Bank PolskiSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E5]
3 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E13]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure[E12]
open
Last checked
2 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Przedmiotem zamówienia jest sukcesywna dostawa gazet i czasopism (dzienników i tygodników krajowych i zagranicznych w wersji drukowanej i elektronicznej, czasopism, specjalistycznych krajowych i zagranicznych w wersji drukowanej i elektronicznej oraz dostęp elektroniczny do serwisów tematycznych i e-wydań Rzeczypospolitej i Parkietu) do Narodowego Banku Polskiego w 2027 r. Zamawiający podzielił zamówienie na sześć (6) części. Wykonawca może złożyć oferty częściowe, na następujące części zamówienia: Część I zamówienia - Dostawa dzienników i tygodników krajowych w wersji elektronicznej. Część II zamówienia - Dostawa dzienników i tygodników krajowych w wersji drukowanej. Część III zamówienia - Dostawa krajowych czasopism specjalistycznych w wersji drukowanej i elektronicznej Część IV zamówienia - Dostawa dzienników i tygodników zagranicznych w wersji drukowanej i elektronicznej. Część V zamówienia - Dostawa zagranicznych czasopism specjalistycznych w wersji drukowanej i elektronicznej. Część VI zamówienia - Dostęp elektroniczny do serwisów tematycznych i e-wydań Rzeczpospolitej i Parkietu. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia oraz warunki i zasady realizacji zamówienia określone są w Projektowanych postanowieniach umowy stanowiących załączniki nr 6a – 6f do SWZ. Wykonawca może złożyć oferty na jedną lub więcej części zamówienia.[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL911.[E7]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in pol): Wykonawca wykaże, że w okresie ostatnich 3 (trzech) lat przed upływem terminu składania ofert, a jeżeli okres prowadzenia działalności jest krótszy – w tym okresie, należycie wykonał, a w przypadku świadczeń okresowych lub ciągłych wykonuj…[E8]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E9]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskOnly 5 days remain before the deadline.[E5]
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 744690-2026

Evidence

15 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 744690-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Narodowy Bank Polski.

    Document 744690-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 22200000.

    Document 744690-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in POL.

    Document 744690-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Tenders must be received by 3 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-03+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”

    Document 744690-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).

    “Przedmiotem zamówienia jest sukcesywna dostawa gazet i czasopism (dzienników i tygodników krajowych i zagranicznych w wersji drukowanej i elektronicznej, czasopism, specjalistycznych krajowych i zagranicznych w wersji drukowanej i elektronicznej oraz dostęp elektroniczny do serw…”

    Document 744690-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Place of performance: NUTS PL911.

    Document 744690-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Selection criterion (in pol): Wykonawca wykaże, że w okresie ostatnich 3 (trzech) lat przed upływem terminu składania ofert, a jeżeli okres prowadzenia działalności jest krótszy – w tym okresie, należycie wykonał, a w przypadku świadczeń okresowych lub ciągłych wykonuj…

    “Wykonawca wykaże, że w okresie ostatnich 3 (trzech) lat przed upływem terminu składania ofert, a jeżeli okres prowadzenia działalności jest krótszy – w tym okresie, należycie wykonał, a w przypadku świadczeń okresowych lub ciągłych wykonuje, co najmniej 2 zamówienia (umowy) obej…”

    Document 744690-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 744690-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 744690-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure title in pol is "Dostawa gazet i czasopism do NBP w 2027 r.".

    Document 744690-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 744690-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27+01:00”

    Document 744690-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).

    Document 744690-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The notice is titled "Poland – Newspapers, journals, periodicals and magazines – Dostawa gazet i czasopism do NBP w 2027 r.".

    Document 744690-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.