Skip to content
OpenAccommodation, building and window cleaning servicesde

26E0547 Reinigungsleistungen in Asyl-Erstaufnahmeeinrichtungen und einer Gewahrsamseinrichtung an fünf Standorten in Rheinland-Pfalz[E17]

Trier, GermanyLand Rheinland-Pfalz, vertreten durch die Aufsichts- und Dienstleistungsdirektion (ADD) Trier[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Los 1: AfA Hermeskeil, Trierer Straße 200, 54411 Hermeskeil (ehemals Hochwald-Kaserne) Los 2: AfA Trier, Dasbachstraße 19, 54292 Trier Los 3: AfA Frankfurt-Hahn, Flughafen Geb. 663, 55483 Frankfurt/Hahn - Lautzenhausen Los 4: AfA Bitburg/Mensa, Messerschmittstraße 3, 5-7 + 10 und Johannes-Keppler-Str.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 17 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 17 Dec 2026, 09:00 UTC.
Published 27 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E5]
17 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E16]
27 Oct 2026
Procedure[E15]
open
Last checked
26 minutes ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Los 1: AfA Hermeskeil, Trierer Straße 200, 54411 Hermeskeil (ehemals Hochwald-Kaserne) Los 2: AfA Trier, Dasbachstraße 19, 54292 Trier Los 3: AfA Frankfurt-Hahn, Flughafen Geb. 663, 55483 Frankfurt/Hahn - Lautzenhausen Los 4: AfA Bitburg/Mensa, Messerschmittstraße 3, 5-7 + 10 und Johannes-Keppler-Str. 5, 54634 Bitburg (ehemals Eifelstern-Hotel) sowie AfA Youtel Bitburg (ehemals Jugendhotel), Westpark 10, 54634 Bitburg Los 5: GfA Ingelheim, Gewahrsamseinrichtung für Ausreisepflichtige, Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 51, 55218 Ingelheim[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DEB25.[E7]
  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DEB21.[E11]
  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DEB1D.[E10]
  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DEB23.[E9]
  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DEB3J.[E8]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): (1) Zum Nachweis der Befähigung und Erlaubnis zur Berufsausübung ist die Eintragung in das Berufs- oder Handelsregister oder der Handwerksrolle des Sitzes oder Wohnsitzes auf Verlangen vorzulegen. (2) Der Nachweis der Eignung kann wie folg…[E12]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price, quality.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E14]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 748743-2026

Evidence

17 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price, quality.

    Document 748743-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Land Rheinland-Pfalz, vertreten durch die Aufsichts- und Dienstleistungsdirektion (ADD) Trier.

    Document 748743-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 90911000.

    Document 748743-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in DEU.

    Document 748743-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Tenders must be received by 17 Dec 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-12-17+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”

    Document 748743-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “Los 1: AfA Hermeskeil, Trierer Straße 200, 54411 Hermeskeil (ehemals Hochwald-Kaserne) Los 2: AfA Trier, Dasbachstraße 19, 54292 Trier Los 3: AfA Frankfurt-Hahn, Flughafen Geb. 663, 55483 Frankfurt/Hahn - Lautzenhausen Los 4: AfA Bitburg/Mensa, Messerschmittstraße 3, 5-7 + 10 un…”

    Document 748743-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Place of performance: NUTS DEB25.

    Document 748743-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Place of performance: NUTS DEB3J.

    Document 748743-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    Place of performance: NUTS DEB23.

    Document 748743-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Place of performance: NUTS DEB1D.

    Document 748743-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    Place of performance: NUTS DEB21.

    Document 748743-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    Selection criterion (in deu): (1) Zum Nachweis der Befähigung und Erlaubnis zur Berufsausübung ist die Eintragung in das Berufs- oder Handelsregister oder der Handwerksrolle des Sitzes oder Wohnsitzes auf Verlangen vorzulegen. (2) Der Nachweis der Eignung kann wie folg…

    “(1) Zum Nachweis der Befähigung und Erlaubnis zur Berufsausübung ist die Eintragung in das Berufs- oder Handelsregister oder der Handwerksrolle des Sitzes oder Wohnsitzes auf Verlangen vorzulegen. (2) Der Nachweis der Eignung kann wie folgt geführt werden: a) Durch die von den ö…”

    Document 748743-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 748743-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The procedure title in deu is "26E0547 Reinigungsleistungen in Asyl-Erstaufnahmeeinrichtungen und einer Gewahrsamseinrichtung an fünf Standorten in Rheinland-Pfalz".

    Document 748743-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 748743-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28+01:00”

    Document 748743-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The notice is titled "Germany – Accommodation, building and window cleaning services – 26E0547 Reinigungsleistungen in Asyl-Erstaufnahmeeinrichtungen und einer Gewahrsamseinrichtung an fünf Standorten in Rheinland-Pfalz".

    Document 748743-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.