Skip to content
UpcomingPlanned procurementMedical equipmentslv

“Fakoemulsifikācijas iekārtas piegāde”[E9]

Kuldīga, LatviaSabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību “Kuldīgas slimnīca”[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Fakoemulsifikācijas iekārtas piegāde SIA "Kuldīgas slimnīca" oftalmoloģijas kabineta aprīkojuma iegādei.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Expected deadline
Not stated
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību “Kuldīgas slimnīca”See what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Expected deadline
Not stated
Value
Not stated
Published[E8]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure
Not stated
Last checked
3 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Fakoemulsifikācijas iekārtas piegāde SIA "Kuldīgas slimnīca" oftalmoloģijas kabineta aprīkojuma iegādei.[E4]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS LV00B.[E5]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskBidding has not opened. Scope and dates can change before the call for competition.[E6]
  • UnknownNo submission deadline we could read in the notice data.
  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is LAV. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E7]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC

    The source published a planning or prior information notice. Bidding has not opened.

    Source document 742830-2026

Evidence

9 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Sabiedrība ar ierobežotu atbildību “Kuldīgas slimnīca”.

    Document 742830-2026, field /buyer-name/lav, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 33100000.

    Document 742830-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The buyer is in LVA.

    Document 742830-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer describes the requirement (in lav).

    “Fakoemulsifikācijas iekārtas piegāde SIA "Kuldīgas slimnīca" oftalmoloģijas kabineta aprīkojuma iegādei.”

    Document 742830-2026, field /description-proc/lav, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Place of performance: NUTS LV00B.

    Document 742830-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    This is a planning or market engagement notice. Bidding has not opened. TED notice type: pin-only.

    Document 742830-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The procedure title in lav is "“Fakoemulsifikācijas iekārtas piegāde”".

    Document 742830-2026, field /title-proc/lav, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27+01:00”

    Document 742830-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The notice is titled "Latvia – Medical equipments – “Fakoemulsifikācijas iekārtas piegāde”".

    Document 742830-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.