AOO - 20260118 - Fourniture de dispositifs médicaux standards pour le Centre hospitalier de Maubeuge[E14]
Valenciennes Cedex, FranceCentre hospitalier de Valenciennes[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Le présent accord-cadre est décomposé en 34 lots, selon la répartition et les spécifications techniques énumérées dans l’annexe n°1 au cahier des clauses techniques particulières (CCTP) : « Etat des besoins ». Chaque lot est conclu sous la forme d’un accord-cadre mono-attributaire, sans minimum mais avec un maximum (en quantité) pour toute sa durée de validité, en application des articles L. 2125-1 1°, R.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 23 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 23 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Centre hospitalier de ValenciennesSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E5]
- 23 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E13]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E12]
- open
- Last checked
- 2 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Le présent accord-cadre est décomposé en 34 lots, selon la répartition et les spécifications techniques énumérées dans l’annexe n°1 au cahier des clauses techniques particulières (CCTP) : « Etat des besoins ». Chaque lot est conclu sous la forme d’un accord-cadre mono-attributaire, sans minimum mais avec un maximum (en quantité) pour toute sa durée de validité, en application des articles L. 2125-1 1°, R. 2162-1 à R. 2162-6, R. 2162-13 et R. 2162-14 du code de la commande publique. Chaque lot donne lieu à l'émission de bons de commande. Les quantités maximales par lot et par période d’exécution sont renseignées dans l’annexe n°1 au cahier des clauses techniques particulières (CCTP) : « Etat des besoins ».[E6]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRE11.[E7]
- ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E8]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E9]
- DetailThe contract duration is 48 MONTH.[E3]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 742236-2026
Evidence
14 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Centre hospitalier de Valenciennes.
Document 742236-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 33140000.
Document 742236-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The contract duration is 48 MONTH.
Document 742236-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer is in FRA.
Document 742236-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Tenders must be received by 23 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-23+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”
Document 742236-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).
“Le présent accord-cadre est décomposé en 34 lots, selon la répartition et les spécifications techniques énumérées dans l’annexe n°1 au cahier des clauses techniques particulières (CCTP) : « Etat des besoins ». Chaque lot est conclu sous la forme d’un accord-cadre mono-attributai…”
Document 742236-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Place of performance: NUTS FRE11.
Document 742236-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.
“true”
Document 742236-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 742236-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 742236-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The procedure title in fra is "AOO - 20260118 - Fourniture de dispositifs médicaux standards pour le Centre hospitalier de Maubeuge".
Document 742236-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procedure type is open.
Document 742236-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27+01:00”
Document 742236-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is titled "France – Medical consumables – AOO - 20260118 - Fourniture de dispositifs médicaux standards pour le Centre hospitalier de Maubeuge".
Document 742236-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.