Interim Homecare Contract[E11]
Leeds, United KingdomLeeds City Council[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Interim Homecare Contract will be completed via a Dynamic Purchasing System and the dates above are not relevant. The Interim Homecare Dynamic Purchasing System will run from 1st April 2024 to 31st March 2027 and will be reviewed periodically for applications.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 31 Mar 2027, 23:59 UTC+1. UTC: 31 Mar 2027, 22:59 UTC.Published 1 Mar 2024.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Leeds City CouncilSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on UK Contracts Finder (OCDS) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E4]
- 31 Mar 2027, 23:59 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E9]
- 1 Mar 2024
- Procedure[E8]
- Open procedure
- Last checked
- 2 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Interim Homecare Contract will be completed via a Dynamic Purchasing System and the dates above are not relevant. The Interim Homecare Dynamic Purchasing System will run from 1st April 2024 to 31st March 2027 and will be reviewed periodically for applications.[E5]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionDelivery location: Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom.[E6]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document ced03154-317f-4834-a121-69554fe7ef15-728313
Evidence
11 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Leeds City Council.
Document ced03154-317f-4834-a121-69554fe7ef15-728313, field /buyer/name, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 85000000 (Health and social work services).
Document ced03154-317f-4834-a121-69554fe7ef15-728313, field /tender/classification/id, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Contracts Finder publishes United Kingdom procurement.
“ENG”
Document ced03154-317f-4834-a121-69554fe7ef15-728313, field /tender, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
Tenders must be submitted by 31 Mar 2027, 23:59 UTC+01:00.
“2027-03-31T23:59:00+01:00”
Document ced03154-317f-4834-a121-69554fe7ef15-728313, field /tender/tenderPeriod/endDate, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Interim Homecare Contract will be completed via a Dynamic Purchasing System and the dates above are not relevant. The Interim Homecare Dynamic Purchasing System will run from 1st April 2024 to 31st March 2027 and will be reviewed periodically for applications.”
Document ced03154-317f-4834-a121-69554fe7ef15-728313, field /tender/description, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Delivery location: Yorkshire and the Humber, United Kingdom.
Document ced03154-317f-4834-a121-69554fe7ef15-728313, field /tender/items/0/deliveryAddresses/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond.
“tender”
Document ced03154-317f-4834-a121-69554fe7ef15-728313, field /tag, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The procedure is: Open procedure.
Document ced03154-317f-4834-a121-69554fe7ef15-728313, field /tender/procurementMethodDetails, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice was published on 1 Mar 2024.
“2024-03-01T15:09:19Z”
Document ced03154-317f-4834-a121-69554fe7ef15-728313, field /tender/documents/0/datePublished, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
Contracts Finder gives the tender status as active.
Document ced03154-317f-4834-a121-69554fe7ef15-728313, field /tender/status, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The notice is titled "Interim Homecare Contract".
Document ced03154-317f-4834-a121-69554fe7ef15-728313, field /tender/title, read 28 Oct 2026, 14:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Contains public sector information from Contracts Finder, licensed under the Open Government Licence v3.0. Data licence: Open Government Licence v3.0 (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.