Dostawa kamienia wapiennego dla Enea Elektrownia Połaniec Sp. z o.o. z podziałem na pakiety A i B[E15]
Zawada 26, PolandEnea Elektrownia Połaniec sp. z o.o.[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Dostawa kamienia wapiennego dla Enea Elektrownia Połaniec Sp. z o.o. z podziałem na pakiety A i B
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 12 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+2. UTC: 12 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.Published 27 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Enea Elektrownia Połaniec sp. z o.o.See what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E5]
- 12 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+2
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E13]
- 27 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E12]
- open
- Last checked
- 83 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Dostawa kamienia wapiennego dla Enea Elektrownia Połaniec Sp. z o.o. z podziałem na pakiety A i B[E6]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL722.[E7]
- ConditionSelection criterion (in pol): opisano w SWZ[E8]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E9]
- DetailThe contract duration is 12 MONTH.[E3]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 746042-2026
Evidence
15 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Enea Elektrownia Połaniec sp. z o.o..
Document 746042-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 44921300.
Document 746042-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The contract duration is 12 MONTH.
Document 746042-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer is in POL.
Document 746042-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
Tenders must be received by 12 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+02:00.
“2026-11-12+02:00 12:00:00+02:00”
Document 746042-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).
“Dostawa kamienia wapiennego dla Enea Elektrownia Połaniec Sp. z o.o. z podziałem na pakiety A i B”
Document 746042-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
Place of performance: NUTS PL722.
Document 746042-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Selection criterion (in pol): opisano w SWZ
Document 746042-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 746042-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 746042-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The procedure title in pol is "Dostawa kamienia wapiennego dla Enea Elektrownia Połaniec Sp. z o.o. z podziałem na pakiety A i B".
Document 746042-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procedure type is open.
Document 746042-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-28+01:00”
Document 746042-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
This notice changes an earlier one (reason: cor-pub).
Document 746042-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is titled "Poland – Limestone – Dostawa kamienia wapiennego dla Enea Elektrownia Połaniec Sp. z o.o. z podziałem na pakiety A i B".
Document 746042-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.