Fourniture d'équipements de secours aquatique, de plongée et de surveillance des milieux nautiques[E20]
Yvetot, FranceSDIS76 - Service Départemental d'Incendie et de Secours de la Seine-Maritime[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- 1 an à compter du 01/01/2027 reconductible 3 fois
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 9 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 9 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.Published 25 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- SDIS76 - Service Départemental d'Incendie et de Secours de la Seine-MaritimeSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
- Deadline[E12]
- 9 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E19]
- 25 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E18]
- open
- Last checked
- 12 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
1 an à compter du 01/01/2027 reconductible 3 fois[E13]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRD22.[E14]
- ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E15]
- DetailThe contract duration is 12 MONTH.[E10]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E17]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 738382-2026
Evidence
20 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is SDIS76 - Service Départemental d'Incendie et de Secours de la Seine-Maritime.
Document 738382-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The notice is classified under CPV 38112100.
Document 738382-2026, field /classification-cpv/20, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 31500000.
Document 738382-2026, field /classification-cpv/14, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 39525300.
Document 738382-2026, field /classification-cpv/15, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The notice is classified under CPV 18412000.
Document 738382-2026, field /classification-cpv/17, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
The notice is classified under CPV 34930000.
Document 738382-2026, field /classification-cpv/18, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The notice is classified under CPV 35112000.
Document 738382-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice is classified under CPV 38300000.
Document 738382-2026, field /classification-cpv/12, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The notice is classified under CPV 37412240.
Document 738382-2026, field /classification-cpv/13, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The contract duration is 12 MONTH.
Document 738382-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The buyer is in FRA.
Document 738382-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
Tenders must be received by 9 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-09+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”
Document 738382-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).
“1 an à compter du 01/01/2027 reconductible 3 fois”
Document 738382-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
Place of performance: NUTS FRD22.
Document 738382-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 738382-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E16
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 738382-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E17
The procedure title in fra is "Fourniture d'équipements de secours aquatique, de plongée et de surveillance des milieux nautiques".
Document 738382-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E18
The procedure type is open.
Document 738382-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E19
TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-26+01:00”
Document 738382-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E20
The notice is titled "France – Rescue and emergency equipment – Fourniture d'équipements de secours aquatique, de plongée et de surveillance des milieux nautiques".
Document 738382-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.