Skip to content
OpenElectrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lightingde

Leistungen für einen Ladepark für batterieelektrische Busse (2)[E19]

Bromberg, AustriaOberger Energie & Infrastruktur GmbH[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Die Auftraggeberin beabsichtigt, die Errichtung eines Ladeparks für batterieelektrische Busse zur Nutzung im eigenen Betrieb, die Beschaffung einer Ladesoftware für das Lade- und Lastenmanagement und die Vergabe von Instandhaltungs- und Instandsetzungsleistungen hinsichtlich des Ladeparks in einem transparenten Beschaffungsvorgang analog dem Bundesvergabegesetz in zwei Losen durchzuführen.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 27 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1. UTC: 27 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC.
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Oberger Energie & Infrastruktur GmbHSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E10]
27 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E18]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure[E17]
neg-w-call
Last checked
4 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Die Auftraggeberin beabsichtigt, die Errichtung eines Ladeparks für batterieelektrische Busse zur Nutzung im eigenen Betrieb, die Beschaffung einer Ladesoftware für das Lade- und Lastenmanagement und die Vergabe von Instandhaltungs- und Instandsetzungsleistungen hinsichtlich des Ladeparks in einem transparenten Beschaffungsvorgang analog dem Bundesvergabegesetz in zwei Losen durchzuführen. Die Auftraggeberin ist kein Öffentlicher Auftraggeber und kein Sektorenauftraggeber. Der Vertrag unterliegt somit nicht dem Vergaberecht. Daher besteht kein vergaberechtlicher Rechtsschutz.[E11]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS AT122.[E12]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E13]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E14]
  • DetailAward criteria types: quality, price.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 8 MONTH.[E8]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E16]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 751650-2026

Evidence

19 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: quality, price.

    Document 751650-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Oberger Energie & Infrastruktur GmbH.

    Document 751650-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 50100000.

    Document 751650-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 31200000.

    Document 751650-2026, field /classification-cpv/4, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 48100000.

    Document 751650-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 31170000.

    Document 751650-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The notice is classified under CPV 31000000.

    Document 751650-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The contract duration is 8 MONTH.

    Document 751650-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The buyer is in AUT.

    Document 751650-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Tenders must be received by 27 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC+1.

    “2026-11-27+01:00 11:00:00+01:00”

    Document 751650-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “Die Auftraggeberin beabsichtigt, die Errichtung eines Ladeparks für batterieelektrische Busse zur Nutzung im eigenen Betrieb, die Beschaffung einer Ladesoftware für das Lade- und Lastenmanagement und die Vergabe von Instandhaltungs- und Instandsetzungsleistungen hinsichtlich des…”

    Document 751650-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    Place of performance: NUTS AT122.

    Document 751650-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 751650-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 751650-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 751650-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The procedure title in deu is "Leistungen für einen Ladepark für batterieelektrische Busse (2)".

    Document 751650-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The procedure type is neg-w-call.

    Document 751650-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    TED published the notice on Not stated.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 751650-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  19. E19

    The notice is titled "Austria – Electrical machinery, apparatus, equipment and consumables; lighting – Leistungen für einen Ladepark für batterieelektrische Busse (2)".

    Document 751650-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:35 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.