Skip to content
OpenPetroleum and distillatesfr

Accord-cadre à marchés subséquents pour la fourniture de carburant de la station-service communale de Saint-Etienne-les-Orgues[E17]

Saint-Etienne-Les-Orgues, FranceMairie de St-Etienne-les-Orgues[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Marché alloti en 2 lot lot 1 : sans plomb 95 lot 2: gazole
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 30 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 30 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.
Published 27 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Mairie de St-Etienne-les-OrguesSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E9]
30 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
Value[E18]
Not stated
Published[E16]
27 Oct 2026
Procedure[E15]
open
Last checked
2 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Marché alloti en 2 lot lot 1 : sans plomb 95 lot 2: gazole[E10]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS FRL01.[E11]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E12]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 12 MONTH.[E7]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • RiskThe official language is FRA. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E14]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 745742-2026

Evidence

18 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Mairie de St-Etienne-les-Orgues.

    Document 745742-2026, field /buyer-name/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 09134200.

    Document 745742-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 09134000.

    Document 745742-2026, field /classification-cpv/8, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 09130000.

    Document 745742-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 09132100.

    Document 745742-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 09132000.

    Document 745742-2026, field /classification-cpv/5, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The contract duration is 12 MONTH.

    Document 745742-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The buyer is in FRA.

    Document 745742-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    Tenders must be received by 30 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-30+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”

    Document 745742-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The buyer describes the requirement (in fra).

    “Marché alloti en 2 lot lot 1 : sans plomb 95 lot 2: gazole”

    Document 745742-2026, field /description-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    Place of performance: NUTS FRL01.

    Document 745742-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 745742-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 745742-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The procedure title in fra is "Accord-cadre à marchés subséquents pour la fourniture de carburant de la station-service communale de Saint-Etienne-les-Orgues".

    Document 745742-2026, field /title-proc/fra, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 745742-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-28+01:00”

    Document 745742-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  17. E17

    The notice is titled "France – Petroleum and distillates – Accord-cadre à marchés subséquents pour la fourniture de carburant de la station-service communale de Saint-Etienne-les-Orgues".

    Document 745742-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  18. E18

    The estimated value is EUR 0.

    “0 EUR”

    Document 745742-2026, field /estimated-value-proc, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:19 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.