Consultancy Services for the Preparation of the Integrated Master Plan for Inhambane Province and Greater Vilankulo[E10]
MozambiqueMinistry of Economy and Finance - DNT[E1]
In plain English
- What they want
- Project: Access to Finance & Economic Opportunities Project – Mais Oportunidades (P178658). REPúBLICA DE MOçAMBIQUE MINISTéRIO DAS FINANçAS Direcção Nacional do Tesouro e Cooperação Económica e Financeira PROJECTO DE ACESSO AO FINANCIAMENTO E OPORTUNIDADES ECONóMICAS: MAIS OPORTUNIDADES Unidade de Coordenação do Projecto SOLICITAçãO DE MANIFESTAçãO DE INTERESSE (SERVIçOS DE CONSULTORIA - SELEçãO DE EMPRESAS)…
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 16 Nov 2026, 14:30 UTC. UTC: 16 Nov 2026, 14:30 UTC. Time zone not stated by the source, shown as UTC.Published 27 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Ministry of Economy and Finance - DNTSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on World Bank procurement notices (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
The tender documents for this notice are on the buyer's own portal, usually behind a free supplier registration. We link to them and do not fetch them, so the report is based on the notice only.
- Deadline[E3]
- 16 Nov 2026, 14:30 UTC
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E8]
- 27 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E7]
- The procurement method is Quality And Cost-Based Selection
- Last checked
- 8 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
Project: Access to Finance & Economic Opportunities Project – Mais Oportunidades (P178658). REPúBLICA DE MOçAMBIQUE MINISTéRIO DAS FINANçAS Direcção Nacional do Tesouro e Cooperação Económica e Financeira PROJECTO DE ACESSO AO FINANCIAMENTO E OPORTUNIDADES ECONóMICAS: MAIS OPORTUNIDADES Unidade de Coordenação do Projecto SOLICITAçãO DE MANIFESTAçãO DE INTERESSE (SERVIçOS DE CONSULTORIA - SELEçãO DE EMPRESAS) SERVIçOS DE CONSULTORIA PARA DESENVOLVER O PLANO DIRECTOR INTEGRADO DE TURISMO PARA A PROVíNCIA DE INHAMBANE Identificação: Projecto N.o P17865. Crédito IDA no 7278 Objecto: Serviços de Consultoria para Desenvolver o Plano Director Integrado de Turismo para a Província de Inhambane Referência: Concurso N.o MZ-MEF-DNT-577804-CS-QCBS 1. O Governo de Moçambique (GdM), através do Ministério das Finanças recebeu um financiamento do Banco Mundial para o custo do Projecto de Acesso ao Financiamento e Oportunidades Económicas: Mais Oportunidades e pretende aplicar parte dos recursos em Serviços de Consultoria para Desenvolver o Plano Director Integrado de Turismo para a Província de Inhambane, cujo beneficiário é a Agência Nacional para o Desenvolvimento e Investimento Turístico, FP. (ANDITUR, FP.). 2. Os serviços de Consultoria ("Serviços") incluem a elaboração de um Plano Director Integrado de Turismo para a Província de Inhambane, incluindo um Plano Detalhado para o Grande Vilankulo. Este documento estabelecerá a visão e um roteiro para o desenvolvimento do turismo na Província de Inhambane, em conformidade com a Estratégia Nacional de Desenvolvimento [phone removed], o PEDT…[E4]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionWorld Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.[E5]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is PT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document OP00477484
Evidence
10 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
The buyer is Ministry of Economy and Finance - DNT.
Document OP00477484, field /contact_organization, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The project is in Mozambique.
“MZ”
Document OP00477484, field /project_ctry_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
Submissions are due by (local time, zone not stated) 16 Nov 2026, 14:30 UTC.
“2026-11-16 14:30”
Document OP00477484, field /submission_deadline_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The buyer describes the requirement in the notice.
“Project: Access to Finance & Economic Opportunities Project – Mais Oportunidades (P178658). REPúBLICA DE MOçAMBIQUE MINISTéRIO DAS FINANçAS Direcção Nacional do Tesouro e Cooperação Económica e Financeira PROJECTO DE ACESSO AO FINANCIAMENTO E OPORTUNIDADES ECONóMICAS: MAIS OPORT…”
Document OP00477484, field /notice_text, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
World Bank procurement rules apply. Suppliers must be eligible under the World Bank Procurement Regulations, and firms debarred by the Bank cannot take part.
“Request for Expression of Interest”
Document OP00477484, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
This is a World Bank Request for Expression of Interest.
Document OP00477484, field /notice_type, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The procurement method is Quality And Cost-Based Selection.
Document OP00477484, field /procurement_method_name, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
The notice was published on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27T00:00:00Z”
Document OP00477484, field /submission_date, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The World Bank gives the status as Published.
Document OP00477484, field /notice_status, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
The notice is titled "Consultancy Services for the Preparation of the Integrated Master Plan for Inhambane Province and Greater Vilankulo".
Document OP00477484, field /bid_description, read 28 Oct 2026, 13:29 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: The World Bank, procurement notices (CC BY 4.0). Not endorsed by the World Bank. Data licence: Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 (World Bank) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.