Skip to content
OpenTechnical inspection servicesde

Prüfungen ortsfester elektrischer Anlagen - Klärwerke[E15]

Berlin, GermanyBerliner Wasserbetriebe[E2]

In plain English

What they want
Rahmenvertrag für 24 Monate zu wiederkehrenden Prüfungen ortsfester elektrischer Anlagen und Betriebsmittel nach DGUV Vorschrift 3 / gemäß DIN VDE 0105-100
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 23 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 23 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.
Published 25 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
Berliner WasserbetriebeSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Deadline[E5]
23 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E14]
25 Oct 2026
Procedure[E13]
open
Last checked
13 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Rahmenvertrag für 24 Monate zu wiederkehrenden Prüfungen ortsfester elektrischer Anlagen und Betriebsmittel nach DGUV Vorschrift 3 / gemäß DIN VDE 0105-100[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS DE300.[E7]
  • ConditionSelection criterion (in deu): siehe Direktlink auf Dokument mit Eignungskriterien[E8]
  • ConditionThe buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.[E9]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E10]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is DEU. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E12]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 737158-2026

Evidence

15 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 737158-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is Berliner Wasserbetriebe.

    Document 737158-2026, field /buyer-name/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 71631000.

    Document 737158-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in DEU.

    Document 737158-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Tenders must be received by 23 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-23+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”

    Document 737158-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in deu).

    “Rahmenvertrag für 24 Monate zu wiederkehrenden Prüfungen ortsfester elektrischer Anlagen und Betriebsmittel nach DGUV Vorschrift 3 / gemäß DIN VDE 0105-100”

    Document 737158-2026, field /description-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Place of performance: NUTS DE300.

    Document 737158-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Selection criterion (in deu): siehe Direktlink auf Dokument mit Eignungskriterien

    Document 737158-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The buyer marks the procurement as suitable for small and medium-sized businesses.

    “true”

    Document 737158-2026, field /sme-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 737158-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 737158-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    The procedure title in deu is "Prüfungen ortsfester elektrischer Anlagen - Klärwerke".

    Document 737158-2026, field /title-proc/deu, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 737158-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26+01:00”

    Document 737158-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    The notice is titled "Germany – Technical inspection services – Prüfungen ortsfester elektrischer Anlagen - Klärwerke".

    Document 737158-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:16 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.