Zakup licencji oraz zapewnienie wsparcia dla oprogramowania wykorzystywanego przez IPN[E14]
Warszawa, PolandInstytut Pamięci Narodowej-Komisja Ścigania Zbrodni przeciwko Narodowi Polskiemu[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- 1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest zakup oraz przedłużenie posiadanych licencji wraz z zapewnieniem wsparcia technicznego dla oprogramowania wykorzystywanego przez IPN. 2. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia zawarty jest w Załączniku nr 2 do SWZ – Opisie przedmiotu zamówienia.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 26 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1. UTC: 26 Nov 2026, 09:00 UTC.Published 26 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Instytut Pamięci Narodowej-Komisja Ścigania Zbrodni przeciwko Narodowi PolskiemuSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E6]
- 26 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E13]
- 26 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E12]
- open
- Last checked
- 6 hours ago
About the requirement
From the notice
1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest zakup oraz przedłużenie posiadanych licencji wraz z zapewnieniem wsparcia technicznego dla oprogramowania wykorzystywanego przez IPN. 2. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia zawarty jest w Załączniku nr 2 do SWZ – Opisie przedmiotu zamówienia.[E7]
Eligibility and requirements
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 741197-2026
Evidence
14 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price.
Document 741197-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Instytut Pamięci Narodowej-Komisja Ścigania Zbrodni przeciwko Narodowi Polskiemu.
Document 741197-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 48000000.
Document 741197-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The notice is classified under CPV 72611000.
Document 741197-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer is in POL.
Document 741197-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Tenders must be received by 26 Nov 2026, 10:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-26+01:00 10:00:00+01:00”
Document 741197-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).
“1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest zakup oraz przedłużenie posiadanych licencji wraz z zapewnieniem wsparcia technicznego dla oprogramowania wykorzystywanego przez IPN. 2. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia zawarty jest w Załączniku nr 2 do SWZ – Opisie przedmiotu zamówienia.”
Document 741197-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Place of performance: NUTS PL911.
Document 741197-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.
“true”
Document 741197-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 741197-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The procedure title in pol is "Zakup licencji oraz zapewnienie wsparcia dla oprogramowania wykorzystywanego przez IPN".
Document 741197-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procedure type is open.
Document 741197-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-27+01:00”
Document 741197-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
The notice is titled "Poland – Software package and information systems – Zakup licencji oraz zapewnienie wsparcia dla oprogramowania wykorzystywanego przez IPN".
Document 741197-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.