Skip to content
OpenCoffeepl

Dostawa kawy i herbaty[E16]

OLESZNO, Poland16 WOJSKOWY ODDZIAŁ GOSPODARCZY[E2]

In plain English

What they want
1. Dostawa kawy i herbaty 2. Miejsce dostawy: 1) zadanie nr 1: magazyn żywnościowy ul. Główna 1 78-513 Oleszno; 2) zadanie nr 2: magazyn żywnościowy ul. Czwartaków 4, 78-521 Złocieniec, ul. Kościuszki 24 78-600 Wałcz 3. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia został określony w: 1) Załączniku nr 1 – projekt umowy; 2) Załączniku nr 2 – opis przedmiotu zamówienia.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 2 Dec 2026, 07:30 UTC+1. UTC: 2 Dec 2026, 06:30 UTC.
Published 25 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Buyer
16 WOJSKOWY ODDZIAŁ GOSPODARCZYSee what else this buyer buys and when.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E8]
2 Dec 2026, 07:30 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E15]
25 Oct 2026
Procedure[E14]
open
Last checked
20 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

1. Dostawa kawy i herbaty 2. Miejsce dostawy: 1) zadanie nr 1: magazyn żywnościowy ul. Główna 1 78-513 Oleszno; 2) zadanie nr 2: magazyn żywnościowy ul. Czwartaków 4, 78-521 Złocieniec, ul. Kościuszki 24 78-600 Wałcz 3. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia został określony w: 1) Załączniku nr 1 – projekt umowy; 2) Załączniku nr 2 – opis przedmiotu zamówienia.[E9]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL427.[E10]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E11]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E13]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 738118-2026

Evidence

16 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 738118-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is 16 WOJSKOWY ODDZIAŁ GOSPODARCZY.

    Document 738118-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 15864100.

    Document 738118-2026, field /classification-cpv/1, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The notice is classified under CPV 15863000.

    Document 738118-2026, field /classification-cpv/3, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The notice is classified under CPV 15863200.

    Document 738118-2026, field /classification-cpv/2, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The notice is classified under CPV 15861000.

    Document 738118-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer is in POL.

    Document 738118-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Tenders must be received by 2 Dec 2026, 07:30 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-12-02+01:00 07:30:00+01:00”

    Document 738118-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).

    “1. Dostawa kawy i herbaty 2. Miejsce dostawy: 1) zadanie nr 1: magazyn żywnościowy ul. Główna 1 78-513 Oleszno; 2) zadanie nr 2: magazyn żywnościowy ul. Czwartaków 4, 78-521 Złocieniec, ul. Kościuszki 24 78-600 Wałcz 3. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia został określony w:…”

    Document 738118-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    Place of performance: NUTS PL427.

    Document 738118-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 738118-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 738118-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The procedure title in pol is "Dostawa kawy i herbaty".

    Document 738118-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 738118-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  15. E15

    TED published the notice on 26 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-26+01:00”

    Document 738118-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  16. E16

    The notice is titled "Poland – Coffee – Dostawa kawy i herbaty".

    Document 738118-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:17 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.