Skip to content
OpenDental and subspecialty instruments and devicespl

Dostawa materiałów i narzędzi stomatologicznych dla Centralnego Szpitala Klinicznego Uniwersytetu Medycznego w Łodzi przy ul. Pomorskiej 251[E14]

Łódź, PolandSP ZOZ Centralny Szpital Kliniczny Uniwersytetu Medycznego w Łodzi[E2]

In plain English

What they want
1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest : Dostawa materiałów i narzędzi stomatologicznych dla Centralnego Szpitala Klinicznego Uniwersytetu Medycznego w Łodzi przy ul. Pomorskiej 251 2. Zamówienie zostało podzielone na 17 części wskazanych w załączniku nr 1 do SWZ - Formularz asortymentowo -cenowy. 3. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia stanowi Załącznik nr 1 do SWZ – Formularz asortymentowo - cenowy. 4.
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 10 Nov 2026, 08:30 UTC+1. UTC: 10 Nov 2026, 07:30 UTC.
Published 26 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E6]
10 Nov 2026, 08:30 UTC+1
Value
Not stated
Published[E12]
26 Oct 2026
Procedure[E11]
open
Last checked
3 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest : Dostawa materiałów i narzędzi stomatologicznych dla Centralnego Szpitala Klinicznego Uniwersytetu Medycznego w Łodzi przy ul. Pomorskiej 251 2. Zamówienie zostało podzielone na 17 części wskazanych w załączniku nr 1 do SWZ - Formularz asortymentowo -cenowy. 3. Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia stanowi Załącznik nr 1 do SWZ – Formularz asortymentowo - cenowy. 4. Wspólny Słownik Zamówień CPV: 33130000, 33131000, 33141800 5. Informacja o opcjach: Zamawiający zgodnie z art. 441 ust. 1 korzysta z prawa opcji, w związku z czym precyzuje: • określenie rodzaju i maksymalnej wartości: zamówienie o dodatkowe 80% ilości produktów (wielkości świadczenia) przedstawionych w SWZ. W takim przypadku warunki realizacji pozostają bez zmian. • określenie okoliczności skorzystania z opcji: w związku z ewentualną koniecznością zakupu dodatkowych produktów wynikających z niemożności przewidzenia liczby planowanych zabiegów czy hospitalizowanych pacjentów. • powyższe nie modyfikuje ogólnego charakteru umowy. 6. Zamawiający dopuszcza możliwość składania ofert częściowych. Wykonawca może złożyć ofertę na jedną lub więcej części. 7. Oferowany przedmiot zamówienia musi być dopuszczony do obrotu i używania na terytorium Rzeczpospolitej Polskiej zgodnie z obowiązującymi przepisami prawa. Wykonawca zobowiązany jest do bezwzględnego zagwarantowania spełnienia warunków jakościowych określonych w zezwoleniu na produkcję lub innych decyzjach ustalonych przez Ministerstwo Zdrowia, w oparciu o które towar został dopuszczony do obrotu na terenie RP oraz przestrzegania termi…[E7]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL711.[E8]
  • DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 12 MONTH.[E4]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E10]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 741788-2026

Evidence

14 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    Award criteria types: price.

    Document 741788-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The buyer is SP ZOZ Centralny Szpital Kliniczny Uniwersytetu Medycznego w Łodzi.

    Document 741788-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The notice is classified under CPV 33130000.

    Document 741788-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The contract duration is 12 MONTH.

    Document 741788-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    The buyer is in POL.

    Document 741788-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    Tenders must be received by 10 Nov 2026, 08:30 UTC+01:00.

    “2026-11-10+01:00 08:30:00+01:00”

    Document 741788-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).

    “1. Przedmiotem zamówienia jest : Dostawa materiałów i narzędzi stomatologicznych dla Centralnego Szpitala Klinicznego Uniwersytetu Medycznego w Łodzi przy ul. Pomorskiej 251 2. Zamówienie zostało podzielone na 17 części wskazanych w załączniku nr 1 do SWZ - Formularz asortymento…”

    Document 741788-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    Place of performance: NUTS PL711.

    Document 741788-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 741788-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procedure title in pol is "Dostawa materiałów i narzędzi stomatologicznych dla Centralnego Szpitala Klinicznego Uniwersytetu Medycznego w Łodzi przy ul. Pomorskiej 251".

    Document 741788-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 741788-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    TED published the notice on 27 Oct 2026.

    “2026-10-27+01:00”

    Document 741788-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    This notice changes an earlier one (reason: cor-buy).

    Document 741788-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  14. E14

    The notice is titled "Poland – Dental and subspecialty instruments and devices – Dostawa materiałów i narzędzi stomatologicznych dla Centralnego Szpitala Klinicznego Uniwersytetu Medycznego w Łodzi przy ul. Pomorskiej 251".

    Document 741788-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:18 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.