„Zaciągnięcie kredytu długoterminowego w wysokości do 16 000 000,00 zł na sfinansowanie planowanego deficytu budżetu Gminy oraz spłatę wcześniej zaciągniętych kredytów”[E15]
Nowy Tomyśl, PolandGmina Nowy Tomyśl[E2]
In plain English
- What they want
- 1. Celem zaciągnięcia kredytu długoterminowego w wysokości do 16.000.000,00 zł jest sfinansowanie planowanego deficytu budżetu Gminy oraz spłatę wcześniej zaciągniętych kredytów. Termin wykonania umowy: do 133 miesięcy, jednak nie wcześniej niż od chwili zawarcia umowy do ostatecznej spłaty kredytu przewidywanej na grudzień 2037 r.
- Who can bid
- No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
- Deadline
- Buyer's deadline: 13 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1. UTC: 13 Nov 2026, 11:00 UTC.Published 27 Oct 2026.
- Value
- Not stated by the buyer.
- Buyer
- Gmina Nowy TomyślSee what else this buyer buys and when.
- How to apply
- Through the buyer's official process. Open the original notice on EU Tenders Electronic Daily (TED Search API) (opens in a new tab) ↗
- Tender documents
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Tender documents, read for you
We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.
Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references
A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.
Your tender documents
Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.
Sign in to upload documents.
- Deadline[E6]
- 13 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+1
- Value
- Not stated
- Published[E13]
- 27 Oct 2026
- Procedure[E12]
- open
- Last checked
- 33 minutes ago
About the requirement
From the notice
1. Celem zaciągnięcia kredytu długoterminowego w wysokości do 16.000.000,00 zł jest sfinansowanie planowanego deficytu budżetu Gminy oraz spłatę wcześniej zaciągniętych kredytów. Termin wykonania umowy: do 133 miesięcy, jednak nie wcześniej niż od chwili zawarcia umowy do ostatecznej spłaty kredytu przewidywanej na grudzień 2037 r. Spłata rat kapitałowych wynikająca z umowy kredytowej następować będzie kwartalnie w okresie od marca 2027 r. do grudnia 2037 r. Planowany termin zawarcia umowy: listopad 2026 roku. Bank postawi do dyspozycji Zamawiającego kredyt niezwłocznie po zawarciu umowy, jednak nie później niż do 31.12.2026 r. Zamawiający nie przewiduje możliwości spłaty rat kredytu w walutach obcych. Wszelkie naliczenia pomiędzy wykonawcą a zamawiającym będą dokonywane w złotych polskich (PLN). Szczegółowy opis przedmiotu zamówienia zawiera załącznik nr 1 do SWZ.[E7]
Eligibility and requirements
- ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS PL417.[E8]
- ConditionSelection criterion (in pol): 1. Warunki udziału w postępowaniu: Uprawnienia do prowadzenia określonej działalności gospodarczej lub zawodowej, o ile wynika to z odrębnych przepisów. Wykonawca ubiegający się o udzielenie zamówienia musi posiadać uprawnienia do prowadze…[E9]
- DetailAward criteria types: price.[E1]
- DetailThe contract duration is 133 MONTH.[E4]
- The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.
Risks and unknowns
- UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
- RiskThe official language is POL. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E11]
- UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.
Updates
First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC
The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.
Source document 747560-2026
Evidence
15 factsEvery fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.
- E1
Award criteria types: price.
Document 747560-2026, field /award-criterion-type-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E2
The buyer is Gmina Nowy Tomyśl.
Document 747560-2026, field /buyer-name/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E3
The notice is classified under CPV 66113000.
Document 747560-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E4
The contract duration is 133 MONTH.
Document 747560-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E5
The buyer is in POL.
Document 747560-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E6
Tenders must be received by 13 Nov 2026, 12:00 UTC+01:00.
“2026-11-13+01:00 12:00:00+01:00”
Document 747560-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E7
The buyer describes the requirement (in pol).
“1. Celem zaciągnięcia kredytu długoterminowego w wysokości do 16.000.000,00 zł jest sfinansowanie planowanego deficytu budżetu Gminy oraz spłatę wcześniej zaciągniętych kredytów. Termin wykonania umowy: do 133 miesięcy, jednak nie wcześniej niż od chwili zawarcia umowy do ostate…”
Document 747560-2026, field /description-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E8
Place of performance: NUTS PL417.
Document 747560-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E9
Selection criterion (in pol): 1. Warunki udziału w postępowaniu: Uprawnienia do prowadzenia określonej działalności gospodarczej lub zawodowej, o ile wynika to z odrębnych przepisów. Wykonawca ubiegający się o udzielenie zamówienia musi posiadać uprawnienia do prowadze…
“1. Warunki udziału w postępowaniu: Uprawnienia do prowadzenia określonej działalności gospodarczej lub zawodowej, o ile wynika to z odrębnych przepisów. Wykonawca ubiegający się o udzielenie zamówienia musi posiadać uprawnienia do prowadzenia określonej działalności gospodarczej…”
Document 747560-2026, field /selection-criterion-description-lot/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E10
This notice changes or updates a call for competition. TED notice type: cn-standard.
Document 747560-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E11
The procedure title in pol is "„Zaciągnięcie kredytu długoterminowego w wysokości do 16 000 000,00 zł na sfinansowanie planowanego deficytu budżetu Gminy oraz spłatę wcześniej zaciągniętych kredytów”".
Document 747560-2026, field /title-proc/pol, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E12
The procedure type is open.
Document 747560-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E13
TED published the notice on 28 Oct 2026.
“2026-10-28+01:00”
Document 747560-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E14
This notice changes an earlier one (reason: update-add).
Document 747560-2026, field /change-reason-code, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
- E15
The notice is titled "Poland – Credit granting services – „Zaciągnięcie kredytu długoterminowego w wysokości do 16 000 000,00 zł na sfinansowanie planowanego deficytu budżetu Gminy oraz spłatę wcześniej zaciągniętych kred…".
“Poland – Credit granting services – „Zaciągnięcie kredytu długoterminowego w wysokości do 16 000 000,00 zł na sfinansowanie planowanego deficytu budżetu Gminy oraz spłatę wcześniej zaciągniętych kredytów””
Document 747560-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 09:20 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)
Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.