Skip to content
OpenBiopsy needleslt

Biopsinių adatų nukreipėjų komplektai[E13]

Kaunas, LithuaniaLietuvos sveikatos mokslų universiteto ligoninė Kauno klinikos (PV)[E1]

In plain English

What they want
Biopsinių adatų nukreipėjų komplektai
Who can bid
No restrictions are stated in the notice data. The tender documents may set more.
Deadline
Buyer's deadline: 2 Dec 2026, 09:00 UTC+2. UTC: 2 Dec 2026, 07:00 UTC.
Published 28 Oct 2026.
Value
Not stated by the buyer.
Tender documents

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Tender documents, read for you

We read the official TED notice. The full tender documents are on the buyer's own portal, linked from the notice, and we do not fetch them.

Get the key points of the tender pack, with page references

A summary of what the documents require, a bid or no-bid checklist against your company profile, and answers to your questions with the page they come from.

Your tender documents

Download the tender pack from the buyer's portal (the invitation to tender, specification, selection questionnaire, scoring and draft contract) and add it here. We read every page and check it against your company for the bid assessment.

Sign in to upload documents.

Deadline[E5]
2 Dec 2026, 09:00 UTC+2
Value
Not stated
Published[E12]
28 Oct 2026
Procedure[E11]
open
Last checked
7 hours ago

About the requirement

From the notice

Biopsinių adatų nukreipėjų komplektai[E6]

Eligibility and requirements

  • ConditionPlace of performance: NUTS LT022.[E7]
  • ConditionThe procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.[E8]
  • DetailThe contract duration is 24 MONTH.[E3]
  • The notice data states no restriction on who may bid. Exclusion grounds and selection criteria in the tender documents still apply.

Risks and unknowns

  • UnknownThe notice does not state a value.
  • RiskThe official language is LIT. Documents and bids may need to be in that language.[E10]
  • UnknownWe read the published notice, not the full tender documents.

Updates

  1. First seen · 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC

    The source published a call for competition with a future deadline.

    Source document 749824-2026

Evidence

13 facts

Every fact on this page comes from the published notice. Each entry shows the document and the field it was read from.

  1. E1

    The buyer is Lietuvos sveikatos mokslų universiteto ligoninė Kauno klinikos (PV).

    Document 749824-2026, field /buyer-name/lit, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  2. E2

    The notice is classified under CPV 33141323.

    Document 749824-2026, field /classification-cpv/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  3. E3

    The contract duration is 24 MONTH.

    Document 749824-2026, field /duration-period-value-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  4. E4

    The buyer is in LTU.

    Document 749824-2026, field /buyer-country/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  5. E5

    Tenders must be received by 2 Dec 2026, 09:00 UTC+2.

    “2026-12-02+02:00 09:00:00+02:00”

    Document 749824-2026, field /deadline-receipt-tender-date-lot/0, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  6. E6

    The buyer describes the requirement (in lit).

    “Biopsinių adatų nukreipėjų komplektai”

    Document 749824-2026, field /description-proc/lit, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  7. E7

    Place of performance: NUTS LT022.

    Document 749824-2026, field /place-of-performance, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  8. E8

    The procurement is covered by the WTO Government Procurement Agreement.

    “true”

    Document 749824-2026, field /gpa-lot, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  9. E9

    This is a call for competition. Suppliers can respond. TED notice type: cn-standard.

    Document 749824-2026, field /notice-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  10. E10

    The procedure title in lit is "Biopsinių adatų nukreipėjų komplektai".

    Document 749824-2026, field /title-proc/lit, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  11. E11

    The procedure type is open.

    Document 749824-2026, field /procedure-type, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  12. E12

    TED published the notice on Not stated.

    “2026-10-29+01:00”

    Document 749824-2026, field /publication-date, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

  13. E13

    The notice is titled "Lithuania – Biopsy needles – Biopsinių adatų nukreipėjų komplektai".

    Document 749824-2026, field /notice-title/eng, read 28 Oct 2026, 23:30 UTC · source (opens in a new tab)

Source: Tenders Electronic Daily (TED), © European Union. Reuse authorised under Commission Decision 2011/833/EU. Data licence: EU reuse of TED data (Commission Decision 2011/833/EU) (opens in a new tab). Personal contact details in notices are not stored or shown.